Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Highland Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 40-51 within 50 miles of Boca Raton, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I just turned 54 and I realized there must be...

In his own words

I just turned 54 and I realized there must be a mistake on my birth certificate. I'm going to contact the NYC Health Department and fix this :-). I've been eating healthy and working out for 14 years, so I look and feel much younger than my age. I'm positive, easygoing, peaceful, happy, spiritual (not religion) and financially secure. I like to laugh, can be silly or serious and family is very important to me. I enjoy intelligent conversation, going out to dinner, good wine and I like to dance. My business is technology and I'm a singer-songwriter in my spare time. Music is my biggest passion. I'm passionate about everything, romantic and affectionate with the right person. I'm loyal to one person and prefer that. I'm not into the dating scene and am ready to meet you. I live across the street from the beach and enjoy all of nature and love animals. My pictures are current and my posted age is accurate. Lets take the time to get to know each other.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I LOVE dogs and they love me too

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The beach (all of nature), Atlantic Ave in Delray, Mizner Park in Boca Raton, Platforms (love to dance), Las Olas, South Beach, Cinemark, I love going to Naples, Sarasota, New York, Las Vegas and the mountains.


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Music, Music, Music. Did I mention music? Family, animals, Law of Attraction, walking on the beach, playing guitar, singing, writing music and being creative in my business. I am a foodie!

For fun

I enjoy seeing movies, going to great restaurants and dives, listening to live music, dancing, weekend getaways, travel, Cruising, nature, the beach, the gym, Reiki circles and Tantra.

Last read

I love to read and enjoy anything that's inspiring. Some of my favorite authors are Wayne Dyer, Deepak Chopra and Eckhart Tolle.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have my own business and I love what I do. That's why it's fun and not work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I'm Jewish and believe in a New Age spiritual philosophy. I think that people should believe in whatever works for them. If you're a religious person, we won't be compatible.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I love to learn and enjoy reading.