Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Ponte Vedra Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 48-55 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Who are you when I'm not looking? Only good guys need apply.

In her own words

I am a very active, kind person (took out the attractive part, even I couldn't stand reading that) who has a great deal going for her (this is silly )......I am super particular but that doesn't mean I am shallow. I truly look for what is inside a person, their family values, kindness, what they are like when other people aren't looking, but its all about the chemistry with me. It is either there or it isn't, period. I love to compromise, I feel that is my gift to those I care about and am open to most things. However, I cannot compromise my standards (non negotiables as mentioned)......having said how nice I was now I have to let you know this; if your hair is longer than mine or you hang out at the Elks, smoke or can't drive because of a DUI, use double negatives, think Obama is a good president--we are not a match. I really am interested in growing and being a better person so I am working on that whole judging thing, (and can even keep my mouth shut about hunting now -- I get it ---kinda)......but some things you just can't compromise on. Love to workout (especially Baptiste yoga) and travel for work and fun. Have traveled Europe, Ran with the Bulls in Pomplona, followed the Tour de France from London to South of France, have enjoyed both Israel and Saudia Arabia (how many people can say that?), love snow skiing. Went solo two weeks to Bali.....nothing Asian for me for a while thank you very much. Pretty forth coming with all details after I get a little trust built up with you. That takes some time but its worth the effort. And wouldn't you prefer to be with someone who doesn't share everything with random people and let everyone in to their life, just you? PS Hate to appear shallow, but if you don't have a picture please DON'T email me. ...This is painful for all of us......please share my discomfort!! Also, if you are separated, please don't even try (when a man says he's separated from his wife its usually since breakfast.) I feel for all that you are going through but it's probably better you do that first! Oh and I would much rather see a picture of you than four action shots of your motorcycle. And, if you upload pictures of your toys and then can't understand why you attract women looking for a handout, you might think about reviewing your photo gallery. My ideal match would be someone who would wake up in the middle of the night with me when I can't sleep, have a conversation that comforts us both, and fall back into a deep, peaceful sleep. To me that is a relationship! (ok, just a small part but it's key.) Some people make you better by being with them, some people just take away from your life. I want to add so much to someone's life that they say, "I don't know what I did without you......

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My two dogs are away at college with my daughter! One of them came home with a mohawk! (not my daughter -- the dog). I love animals (who doesn't) but not a fan of reptiles. Disgusting--especially frogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't have favorite places in town -- I am not a person to "hang out," as I always have something going on, but I have lots of favorite places outside our city, like London, California, to ski but avoid cold weather otherwise.

Favorite things

Really, anything you do with the right person is spectacular. On the other hand, being in Paris with the wrong person is painful. I love to travel and have been to more destinations out of the country than in. Next I want to go to Cuba....anyone?

For fun

I really enjoy Yoga--iIt keeps both the mind and body in check and imagine working out with constant enlightenment! College football, runnng, working at tennis and traveling. Being with family. Helping others as much as possible.

Last read

Eat, Pray, Love. Downton Abby....The Shack. Anna Karenina. Was reading Fifty Shades of Filth....I mean Gray. I never read fiction but I got to book two before I flung it across the room and shouted, "this is stupid." I hate stupid. Steve Jobs.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Hospitality. I've been very lucky to have a great job which has enabled me to see some of the world. I want to see the rest!!!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Irish -- need I say more? We are as moral and family oriented as they come, but the first to drink a pint of beer and get up and dance. I have a great family who live nearby and like to get together to celebrate.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Reading about Buddism -- needs alot of concentration! God -- not religion -- plays a big role in my life. Always searching for enlightenment. Just finished two Joel Osteen books, Every Day is a Friday and Living in Favor. Awesome.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Also, if you think its sexy to text someone for a date rather than call and make plans, you've been hanging around your kids' friends too much. I truly believe if men would act more like men, women could act more like women. Too traditional?