Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I never made a mistake in my life. I thought I did once, but I was wrong.” - Charles Schulz

In his own words

Hi, I've been in the city for 3 years after being away for a long time. Wisconsin undergrad (Go Badgers!) and Michigan grad school (Go Blue!) where I worked as part of the sports medicine staff with both of their football teams and yes I love both schools equally. I've lived in the S. Loop, Lakeview, have finally settled in WP/Bucktown neighborhood and loving every bit of it. I'm a driven, active, and caring guy who is looking for someone to make new city memories with. I'm working my way through a long list of restaurants that I'd like to try and love exploring new cuisines. I'm always up for a classy night at a nice restaurant with way too many appetizers and way too much wine. However, I enjoy a nice night in with a good bottle and Netflix (which is basically most nights). I'm a bit more of a pub vs club person although I will definitely dance if the situation calls for it and of course I can dance to any Latin music (that stuff comes naturally to us haha). I also consider myself a pretty good cook (terrible at baking though) and I'm always up for whipping up a new recipe. I value honesty, communication, family, and responsibility and see myself with a kind-hearted and warm person who shares my desire to contribute to building a long-lasting, strong, and beautiful partnership that grows out of good friendship. Well, that's it for now, let's meet up and see where it goes!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

I never had a pet growing up but I always wanted a dog (a chocolate lab!).

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Kingston mines, Double Door, Seadog sushi, Lillie's Q (better food than Smokedaddy but not as fun in my opinion), Big Star, Thai Lagoon, Bucktown Pub, Jam, Lottie's, Wishbone, BaBa Reeba...

Favorite things

Craft beer from Wisc or Mich, kettlebell workouts, This American Life/RadioLab podcasts, California cabs, Bears, Badgers, and Wolverines, Spanish/Argentine reds, learning songs on guitar, Netflix, laughing

For fun

Long walks through the city or just around the neighborhood, wine bars, new restaurants (I've a list), farmer's markets, game day pubs, brunch spots, live music, summer fests, hiking, cooking new recipes, summer grilling, occasional movie marathons.

Last read

Way too much online news reading, The Economist, boring (not to me though) research journals, David Rakoff's Love, Dishonor, Marry, Die, Cherish, Perish



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Sports Medicine
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
My tan doesn't go away.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Catholic confession: not really a practicing Catholic at this time in my life but I love the messages that have to do with being a good person and will attend church (usually non-denominational) occasionally. Clearly, I'm confused...but not really.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral