Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MyGirlRightHere

56 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 55-65 within 70 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
No expectations. Just a positive outlook with hope.

In her own words

I enjoy people and learning about their interests. I have several interests of my own and love to share! I joined this dating site to meet a fellow with whom we can share our interests, learn something new, pursue possibilities. I have no expectations, just a positive outlook. I would love to have that special guy find me. I am an honest, trustworthy person so I feel that I must reveal that my age is a few (yes, FEW) years more than listed, due to search, etc. I am high energy with a quiet side and have a young sense of humor. Most fellows, when meeting, tell me I look and act at least 10 years younger than stated age. My girlfriends have no idea what my age is and don't seem to care. I am old fashioned and rarely make the first move. I am more comfortable with a man who knows what he wants and isn't afraid to pursue it. A man's man, if you will. So, I don't know WHAT to do about those Match " This Guy Wants to Meet You" thing or winks. If you would like to get to know me or think we might click, please say so and send an email!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love big dogs (always had Goldens,boxers or Rottweilers) but ended up adopting this rescue while doing volunteer work with The Atlanta Humane Society. Dont tell her how small she is.My daughter had horses and I once had a gorgeous Quarterhorse.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Crested Butte, Co, Destin, Fla, Hawaii. Charleston. Any dance floor or kitchen gathering for dancing. Love being among fans at sporting events. Awed by the beauty of nature. Love the water,, mountains, beaches. Among friends and family anywhere.

College

Medical University of South Carolina, Charleston, SC

Favorite things

Laughter, my own and others', Flowers, chocolate, dogs, horses, lively discussion, sunrises, sunsets. Tennis, dancing, skiing.Beaches, mountains, snow. Babies, teenagers, old people. Artwork. Nature. Bonfires. Cuddling, holding hands...

For fun

Easily entertained. Love to dance, play tennis, snow and water-ski, attend concerts, symphony, attend movies and theater, plays, comedy shows, cook at home, hike, conversate, garden, read, etc

Last read

Into Africa. Unbroken, Hunger Games Trilogy, Shades of Grey, The Girl with the Dragon Tatoo Trilogy,Brain on Fire, Water for Elephants. Tend to read nonfiction true crime and medically based books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work in the Corporate office as the Team Leader for the state of Ga Precertification for a national company. I was a stay-at-home Mom for more than 20 years and loved that, too!!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Brought up in a Christian home. I have a strong belief in a Higher Spirit and am a true Nature Lover. I respect the beliefs of others and their choice to worship the way they choose. I am thankful for the many gifts of life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA Psychology, BS Nursing,AD Interior Design. Went to Clemson, The Med U of South Carolina. Bauder. Took courses at Devry...No more degrees for me right now, but still learning and trying new things all the time. SOO much to learn!!