Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 34-51 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Welcome to my page

In his own words

Dear Community: Thank you for viewing my profile. Now that you have come all the way here, I guess it is my turn to tell you a little bit about myself. I am a regular guy who is probably looking for the same thing you are looking for (a lifetime companion). but until this happens I am enjoying my life with family and friends. What I like to do on my spare time? Well, I like to try exotics restaurants, flea markets, coffee shop, and I also like to workout at the gym. I am soon to start a Masters program at my local University (love to learn new things) I am a laid back man, I am very creative! I like to create things with my hand and I am a hopeless romantic and I have a huge heart. I do not drink,smoke nor do I use any types of drugs!!!! . I am an avid cruiser about 7 or 8 or them, always accompanied by family and friends. Plans for the future?...I want to keep learning Arabic, a trip to London. Perhaps when I finish my Masters I will enroll on a Ph.D. program. (but too early to think about that now). What I am looking for? A person that is humble and good of heart. I tend to like TALL, smart, successful, HAIRY men...however this is NOT set in stone! All I care is that the man I meet is a good person. Titles do NOT impress me!!!! a good heart yes!!! A person that is stable is always welcome. Please I do not need Penpals, if your intention is not to talk on the phone, meet for coffee. Then I rather that you move. I am ok with making friends but be willing to communicate. Enjoy your day! PD- did I mention that I really do not like IM is hard to get rid of that icon!!!! hahahahahaah

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My doggie has to wear a diaper all day...Otherwise he will mark the whole house. BUT I love him so much

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mostly the Caribbean by cruises!!!

Favorite things

Architecture, Vegetarian food, gadgets.

For fun

I like try different restaurants, learning, I love to cruise

Last read

The Red Tent!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Office Manager
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I am family oriented and I have good moral values. Loyalty to friends and family is very important to me.
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Starting a Masters degree in Sustainability (Water) hopefully continue with a Ph.D. on Middle Eastern studies.