Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-49 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
I'll tell you later
When in doubt, mumble

In her own words

Im a ficticious character from Neverland... Im described as an extroverted introvert. I happen to make everything I dream a reality, therefore my life is a dream and I'm living it and loving it. I am looking for a tiger, preferably declawed. I prefer him to have no exposure to confinement or a zoo. A sloppy second preference would be everything opposite of a woman... barbie or the american girl doll... need i say more... Ok I will... I do appreciate those special few involved in non profits...perhaps a few that have a love for dogs....monkeys, tigers or dolphins....Even though my name has the word banana don't take the impression i'm into them. I prefer apples and honey. Ideal match: Interesting, unique, sensitive, modest and intellectual....and all characteristics in opposition to a chimpanzee on steroids... must love tacos, spaceships, boardrooms paintball Yoda quote "“Do or do not... there is no try.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

4 rescue dogs... they stay in Fl..teleport them few times I pet sit for tigers and pandas in my spare time... polar bears in the winter

Favorite hot spots

Soho House, Le Cirque, Milos, Nobu, Il Miluno, Core Club, CA - Laguna Beach, San Fran. S. Florida, Aspen Co - Open and in need of suggestions INTERNATIONAL: China. Spain. South France. Sardinia. Como, Italy. UAE.


Brown University, Providence, RI

Favorite things

TV: Louie CK to be a great tv show along with Curb Your Enthusiasm The Office Other Fave things: Bobbing for apples, spray painting my mirror, playing poker w rabbies, discussing investment strategies over candle light dinners, Flying2 the moon

For fun

Herd sheep, ride donkeys, hide &seek, shoot bow&arrows, finger paint, rehearse plato, edit New York Times, create inconsequential algorithms, tap dance, dress up like an american girl doll, valet cars, sue, stalk myself, scale walls, touch planets

Last read

I recently read about myself on google and it appears I've done nothing deserving lately. I plan to change that



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Some times I've been labeled a shark but the truth is I'm a magician and have no knowledge about the lifestyle or behavior of a sharks.... Some times i make myself appear at the right place at the right time. Silence is a weapon of mass destruction
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
French fries and 2 tacos please. Barbie grilled over easy with exotic twist in the hair
Faith: Jewish No preference
YODA rules my faith: "Train yourself to let go of everything you fear to lose" “Fear is the path to the dark side. Fear leads to anger. Anger leads to hate. Hate leads to suffering.” "Always pass on what you have learned".
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My education was a frightening experience. It turned me into a very compelling individual or rather quite the simple minded zebra.