Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
New City...New Experiences...New adventures!

In his own words

I just moved to Chicago from New York City and I am looking to discover all the fun things to see and do here in the windy city! Even though I live in the big cities I love the outdoors and I would want someone that would just as soon go for a weekend in the mountains as a last minute escape to the Caribbean. Spontaneity is key, I love surprises and adventure. I am very close with my family, and I would like to find someone that is equally as close with their family as I am with mine. I love going home to Pennsylvania to spend time with them, especially my 3 amazing nephews! Being an uncle is pretty awesome. I love cooking and even though I’m Irish, Italian cooking is where my love lies. I am always up for trying to make something new, and although it doesn't always end up perfect, I love a good challenge...and it's all about the experience, right? In the end I can always fall back to my go-to...Spicy Sicilian Sausage Soup! It is always a hit with my friends, and if you're lucky you may get to try some. :) Craziest thing I have ever done? I jumped out of a perfectly good airplane at 13,000 feet! There is nothing like free falling over a mile at over 120 miles an hour to get your heart racing! I am not usually an adrenaline junkie but I went sky diving on a whim in Texas with a bunch of friends and it was definitely worth the experience and something I would like to do again! I am looking for someone who is smart, driven, spontaneous, and down to earth. I'm a no drama, easy going guy who knows how to treat a lady the right way. If your interested in learning more about me, let me know. I always like a woman who can take the initiative!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite vacation is definitely the Outer Banks in North Carolina. I spend a week there every summer with my whole family and look forward to it all year. I am still looking for those favorite spots in Chicago!


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

I love trying new things and meeting new people. One advantage to moving to new to a city is that everything I do is a new experience. I just started snowboarding this winter and fell in love with it! I will certainly not be going back to skiing.

For fun

I just moved to Chicago recently so I spend most of my free time exploring the different parts of the city which I am quickly learning are very diverse.

Last read

Steve Jobs biography, Death in the Long Grass, and many others



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral