Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 39-54 within 500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's share the bliss!

In her own words

I consider myself blessed in many aspects of life! Blessing others is a very big part of my life I have a big heart for others! I enjoy lakes, beaches, going for walks, working out, hiking, reading, dinner with friends & with a special man, Performing Arts, festivals, museums, etc. I enjoy traveling and learning about other cultures. Boating and motorcycle riding are definitely things I like to do. I am a compassionate, passionate a sensual woman! I am energetic, fit and fun! I know what I want & what I am looking for! I am very giving sometimes to a fault, very kind hearted even to those I don't know. I have a positive attitude & moody is not my nature at all. I can be pretty silly, love to laugh & can have fun doing anything. Family & friends are a big part of my life. I am a very spiritual person & my faith is in Christ. It is very important to me that my partner is a Christian as I believe it is important that our relationship has that foundation. I offer loyalty, honesty, integrity & faithfulness! I try to see the good in everyone. I enjoy life & I am looking forward to what lies ahead. Each day is another day to create positive memories in this journey to encourage & influence others in the best way possible. For the man that touches my heart like no other I will love & care for him with the depth of me. Will look forward to each moment together & when he is doing his own thing will be happy to see him! I believe in making peace with one another, I don't believe in going to bed angry & have a forgiving heart! Looking for the man that excites me whenever I hear his voice, whenever I feel his touch or smell his presence. He is my best friend and we are each others rock! I like a man that is kind, caring, considerate, nurturing, humble, is honest and lives his life with integrity. Looking for a man that is a great communicator, that is patient & has a gentle heart & spirit! A man that knows what he wants & goes after it! The man for me will be gentle in communication & open to it. He will do what he says he will do. I try to stay in shape and would like to share life with someone that has the same mindset & works out & is good shape. I am looking for fun, respect, honesty, integrity, romance & a lot of passion & sensuality in a man. I am looking for someone that expresses affection in any setting. I love to hold hands & kiss! Men chivalry is uncommon & it's not a good thing. Opening doors, car doors, pulling a woman's chair out when seated at a table, unexpected cards and flowers speaks volume! I have had this with someone before and it is very, very hard to find. You don't realize how this separates you from the rest. Cursing is a huge turn off for me. I don't do well with someone that curses in his ever day conversation. Not that we all don't do it on occasion but it's lack of class and respect. Looking for amazing chemistry with someone! Chemistry is a strange little thing either it is there or it isn't. PHYSICAL ATTRACTION is a MUST. Looking for someone who is in shape & works out on a regular basis. If the attraction doesn't follow through into the inside it doesn't matter how great the outside looks or how much money one has. Looking for a relationship with someone that is looking for the same qualities as myself. Communication is paramount in a relationship. I believe if a man is truly interested he will make the initiative. Sorry for saying so but men that are flakey, moody or have a temper or can't plan us actually meeting is a big turn off to me. I'm not into ongoing text messaging but want to get to know you through verbal conversation. Men be men and ask a woman out verbally not by text! Please look like your photos!!! I don't date men that are separated or recently out of a relationship. If you have a history of infidelity you are not for me! Please do not ask to IM chat if you do not have photos. I will not respond, Best of luck!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I have two male Persian cats. Zeus and Hercules.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

It is more about who I am with rather than what we are doing or where we are! I can find fun in just about anything. Even if it's in a box in the rain with someone I adore! I love being on the lake or a beach. Truluck's, Eddie V's, under the covers..

Favorite things

I love food of any sort! Helping the homeless. Offering a smile to a stranger and complimenting those that I don't know. You never know how you can brighten someone's day. Want to travel to Rome, Italy, Paris, Virgin Islands, Egypt,.......

For fun

Boating, beaches, art shows, gatherings with friends and or family, traveling, car shows, motorcycle riding, cruises, learning about other cultures, arts, museums, theatre, opera, concerts, festivals. being at home enjoying one another's company.

Last read

The Bible, Experience His Presence, Healing Prayers, Become a Better You, Five Languages of Love



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Self Employed/Interior Designer
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My personal relationship with Christ is very important to me. I am looking for a partner that feels the same.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral