Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Upon a midnight moon ...

In his own words

Upon a midnight moon ... ... I may howl or bite. I'm orig from NY and been in SD for some time now. I'm pretty active and work hard. I like to get out and enjoy the beach, downtown or the mountain. I'm a technical lead at a high-tech company. I like to keep fit and I play ice hockey. ...Simply put, I have a big personality and an even bigger heart for the woman able to catch my attention and take my breath away or give me the hiccups. Like to meet an attractive sensual woman with a kind heart, a touch of grace and a sassy spirit, with ambitions, yet happy in life and health and successful in her career, who's super smart, capital F-U-N and just fabulous inside and out. There just might be a fire billowing within her. This woman knows, for the most part, what she wants, isn't afraid to leap or claw, strives for balance, and definitely values a strong, loving family. "Tag-team back again ... Whoomp There It Is!" ... ...Yeah, that's about it. And if she can shoot heat rays from her eyes ... well, that would freak me out! Oh, of course enjoying Joe Dirt flick is a plus. And The Notebook?... hmm, that's an asterisk, as in negotiable. HA! Now who doesn't love to write all about themselves for impersonal public viewing?! ... not me, but I'll put a few traits, motto's, or perhaps seemingly coincidences of mine down for those of you wanting to know something more before we have the opportunity to meet -- I'm ... very optimistic, yet grounded; direct, yet compassionate; intelligent, yet silly; easily amused, in a sophisticated kind of way; ambitious, yet grateful; creative and caring; dependable; outgoing at times; adventurous and a bit devilish; an original thinker who doesn't always go with the flow. I will question authority and fight for what I believe in. I love to laugh and can have very dry humor; sarcasm (naturally). I enjoy learning, expanding my horizons. In addition, and of significance, I adore children and love being a cool daddy-o to my 9yr old daughter and 12yr old son, which whom I share part-time (simply beautiful and sweet ... yes, you would melt). They certainly represent two of my most valuable, awe-inspiring thingamajigs I bring to the deal later; that's if we were to get to those kind of heart-string negotiations. ... Btw, they say I'm "epic", and trust me, that is a huge endorsement, if you know anything regarding modern-day young people's parlance. ;-) ... Don't miss smelling the roses or laughing at the man on the moon!! .

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite things

Halloween, craft beer, nyc, coconut cream pie, impressionist art, music, architecture, philosophy, comic-con, cold sheets, ocean breeze, tasty bites, entropy, pumpkin patch, laughter, nibbles here and there, kisses

For fun

beach, hockey, surf, hiking, water skiing, snow skiing, football, tennis, movies, museums, shows/fairs, travel



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
No fear my dear ... just da most debonair Engineer you'll ever come near!! ... So get over here! :-)
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Blood flows mostly German and Italian, some Irish and a smidge Swedish ... hmmm, sounds like the axis of evil, if it wasn't for that smidge, phew! ;-)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic, so I can eat like an Italian and drink like an Irishman! ... Very Merry!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Plus a ton of Grad study and Professional/Technical mumbo jumbo seminars and such educational snooze fests, huh ... ... Yes ma'am, I is a highly ed-ji-mi-cated mofo!