Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Doc, none of us could remember anything from last night. Remember?

In her own words

Ive been told that I'm an awesome girl! My friends and family would consider me: Fun. Secure. Loyal. Random. Sarcastic. I enjoy a full range of social events: movies, dinner, museums, outdoors, trivia, hiking, softball, etc. I definitely live by the work hard, play hard mentality. I'm serious about life but most of the time like to joke around and laugh at most anything. I am pretty sure I can get you laughing too ;) And I hope you can get me laughing as well. So here's my deal, I'm just another great lady waiting for that special guy to sweep me up; or just cross my path. I love my job, have a great family and lots of friends, travel often and probably too frequently, but I like to stay active and there is always soo much to do! My weekends are spent riding my horses, hiking, camping/backpacking, playing softball, and playing bar poker. I also enjoy volleyball, watching and attending sporting events (GO Pats!). These days I prefer to put on my hiking boots but I am just as comfortable in hiking boots as I am in a tank-top or formal/sexy dress. Dive Bars and beer or champagne and strawberries. Burgers or a nice filet minion (yum!) and even better over a campfire! If you are an amazing guy, who is smart, ambitious, active, witty, and a bit on the traditional side, I hope to hear from you. Who knows, you never know if there is a connection unless you give it a shot, right! Bonus points if you know what my headline is from. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Horses

I love animals, grew up on a small farm north of boston. I am allergic to cats (but I still love them, even if I cant hold them)!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Recent destinations, the mountains (every weekend!) Any good place to hike and camp. Went to Israel in January, upcoming this year - NH in May, Boston for family in July, and Glacier NP in August.

Favorite things

Music: cover bands, reggae, top 40, lady gaga!, grateful dead, Kings of Leon, WTOP. Food: hole in the wall restaurants, Italian, thai (not spicy), salads, grilling, Mexican (no cilantro). TV: Discovery, NatGeo, CSI, NCIS, Trueblood, Game of Thrones

For fun

Museums, hiking, weekend backpacking, watching sports (Pats!), playing sports, poker, enjoying the outdoors, netflix, traveling for weekend getaways!

Last read

Lots of things. I need a new book, any suggestions?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Environmental technologies.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Irish with a little German, French Canadian, and the other mix my mom would have to tell ya about
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Catholic but don't attend services
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Environmental Science: Policy & Management, MS in Engineering Management