Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-46 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi – I’m David – nice to meet you. (well…....

In his own words

Hi – I’m David – nice to meet you. (well…. kinda) I grew up in CT (close to NYC) and really consider that my home still although I have been in FL for 9 or so years now and absolutely love it! What is there not to love about waking up each day in Paradise?! I never thought I’d be a divorced parent….I guess who does….it was just not in the white picket fence and 2.2 kids equation….but I have been divorced for 8 years now and it’s just fine…… I have an amazing soon to be 12 year old partner in crime - we do a lot together. I love spending as much time as I can with my son but it would certainly be nice to have an adult partner in crime as well. I am not a sports freak who has to watch stuff 24/7 but I do love to go to LIVE sporting events. I grew up playing ice hockey and have amazing Florida Panther’s seats on the glass in the first row behind the goalie – so much fun! My son and I love going to the games and he has become friends with some of the players. It seems that I am on the east coast most every weekend…at a Panther’s or Heat game, event at the Hard Rock or just going out in South Beach. I love attending different events to check off the old bucket list….went to the NBA All Star Game….NBA Finals, NHL Playoffs, etc. We flew up to Boston to catch a Celtics game at the garden…’s great making memories with the squirt…… We love to go to Heat and Dolphin games and Red Sox games at Fenway too! (and Spring Training) A lot of sports talk – yes – but like I said – not sports freaks – do not have to watch 24/7…..but love going to events…..This year we are hopefully going to go to some away hockey games up North. I love to travel with my squirt – we went to Hawaii together and most recently went to Alaska for 2 weeks – Amazing time! Boston - NYC - Texas - Vegas - would be nice to have an adult to travel with too – as a family or just adults!!! I love living in Naples – paradise. I'm blessed that I have my own business and I have the flexibilty to take time off or to extend a business trip whenever I want to. I miss Connecticut where I grew up but was happy to trade it for this weather! We try to go to Connecticut at least every summer and spend some time at the beach where we had a summer place growing up for 20 years….It’s nice doing the same things with my son that my Father did with me…..Family is very important to me. I lost my Father a few years ago and my Mother more recently….life is too short so I feel you must take time to enjoy family every opportunity that you can…..I’m planning a summer trip to Italy with my son but I’d love to go back to Italy with someone very special to me…..If you have any questions – please feel free to shoot me an email and just ask! I can’t respond to profiles with no pictures......let's face it - there has to be that initial attraction.......

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I have Birds

I have an Amazon Parrot named George that we actually found out is a girl! (DNA test) My son is trying to teach him/her to say Daddy is a princess.....great.....I'd be open to more pets if I was remarried and more settled.....

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Naples- Mercato - 5th to get away for more excitement to Fort Lauderdale - Miami - or Vegas, NYC, etc.....loved Italy and I'm planning a trip back.....loved Hawaii....going back again this summer


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

I like all music (except county!) from Sinatra to the Violent Femmes to Jay Z - I like trying new foods and I'm pretty adventurous....CSI - WHite Collar - Covert Affairs - Sons of Anarchy....typical guy shows i guess - but you can twist my arm to wat

For fun

Love to travel - go to live sporting events - great restaurants - concerts - I'm up for pretty much anything!

Last read

a resume someone put on my desk....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own an internet and marketing's great to see years of hard work paying off as it continues to grow.....starting a new company now - it's exciting because it will quickly surpass my other companies that I have had for 12-15 years!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in CT and have lived in Naples the past 7 years - I'm Italian and grew up embracing my heritage - not the Jersey Shore Italian way!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I went to Catholic school and I do attend Mass - not as much as I should - would like to go more.....
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference