Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-121 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Teach me something. Go Twins. I love Dubstep. Don't be afraid to say hi... I don't bite on the first date.

In his own words

Heres to new beginnings - My name is Alejandro. I like to do all kinds of stuff. Fish, hunt, WAKEBOARD, boat, ride dirtbike, play football, SNOWBOARD, party, hang out and relax, listen to MUSIC, go to galleries or shows or anywhere people are showcasing talent, drink wine, eat tasty food, travel, make money, and stuff like that. I love to work. I don't even know why it's called work. It should be called payed recreation time. I have a puppy. Her name is peaches. She's not a puppy anymore but I pretend she is. What i like in a lady is confidence in herself. Women who have a plan. Girls that like to have fun turn me on. I like someone with a sense of humor but also sensitivity. I love a girl who is smart, funny, and that wants me around. I enjoy a good read. Thompson, Vonnegut, Nietzsche, Hemingway, Rand, Pasternak, Dostoyevsky, it's all good. It's hot when a woman knows what she wants. I will open your world up to many new things and all I ask is you keep an open mind. I would love for a woman to open my world up to new things, and you bet I keep an open mind, baby. Its nice to give a great big hug when its needed. Its even better to get a great big hug just because. It would be cool to hook up with someone that wants to hang out and have a good time and get to know me. I am a sucker for a conversationalist. I like women that say things to make me ponder. I am a semi-serious dater right now because I am really busy expanding my empire. I'm always searching for my princess though. Will I meet her on Match? Who knows. In the mean time, I would like to meet as many new and interesting people as I can, and foster new relationships and learn from whoever I encounter, because in the long run, that will help prepare me for 'the one'. Maybe we will meet here. We shall see. Keep an open mind and don't be shy, come say hi.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I recently started promoting and producing electronic music shows, particularly dubstep, a HUGE up and coming genre in the electronic scene. I hope to meet someone who either feels as passionately as I, or at least has a tolerance for loud music :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Stillwater, MN. I also love Manitou Springs, CO. Actually I love most places in Northern MN and Western CO. My ideal location at any given time is on a mountain or an island or a lake or a combination of the three. Tahoe makes me giddy.

Favorite things

I don't really watch much tv, not that I am opposed to it, I just have things to do. I love Italian, Thai, Vietnamese, Caribbean, Sushi, BBQ, pretty much you name it, I love to eat it. I love all kinds of music, the outdoors, art, and entertaining.

For fun

I love someone who likes to cook with me, and enjoy a glass of wine with dinner. My all time favorites are eating good food, listening to good music, and looking at good artwork. I also love everything about the outdoors from snowboards to wakeboards

Last read

The Law of Success in 16 Lessons and Steinbeck's Cannery Row



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am the type of person who won't work unless I am doing something I enjoy. I always manage to stay busy. I love work, it gives me a reason to not work. I make concrete concrete countertops, produce sick electronic music shows, and do what I want.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was put through the Catholic school system but I don't agree with some of the things the Catholic Church says.
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference