Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
One fish, two fish, red fish, blue fish.

In his own words

Hey, my name's Marcos I'm an honest guy that likes to goof around and have fun. On weekends I go on a boat with friends and I play kickball on weekdays (it's a social thing). I used to be a full time trainer and manager of a gym but now I'm focusing on going back to school. I still train some clients but it's not my biggest priority. I have 3 amazing border collie puppies and I love my family and friends. I guess I'm looking for adventurous people who think that going on a trip to Vegas, or Disney, or skydiving sounds like a good idea. I like going to bars but I would prefer do something different then everybody else. Anyways... Hakuna Matata

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have three Border Collies who are very athletic and smart. They bring a smile to my face when I see them in the morning. I also like horses and cats (even though I'm allergic).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I travel to visit family and to go on adventures. I also travel to Argentina to visit family and to California to see my uncle. I would love to go to Aspen and Alaska. I love Hawaii. The beaches are awesome and seeing a volcano crater was amazing.


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

TV shows - Community, The Big Bang Theory, How I met your Mother Music - Ingrid Michaelson, Jason Mraz, Red Hot Chili Peppers. Anything with a good melody. Certain songs from other genres. Movies - Sci-fi and comedy

For fun

I love watching movies, listening to music and playing the guitar. I like to go wakeboarding and water skiing. I also enjoy going to the gym, practicing ju-jitsu and watching Hurricane and Heat games. I love art and hanging out.

Last read

I recently read the Hunger Games trilogy. As soon as I finished it the movie came out.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Student
I used to work full-time at a gym as a personal trainer and manager but now I'm headed back to college to further my education. I've put a lot of thought into it and I'm hoping to go to med school and become a doctor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I consider myself Argentine/American with Italian decent.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
I'm still in school and I will never stop learning.