Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles of Santa Clara, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Ok I'm going to try to make this as cliche...

In his own words

Ok I'm going to try to make this as cliche free as possible, but it's really kind of amazing how similarly people describe themselves, so no promises. I laugh a lot. Of all the things that people do together, I think we bond over humor more than anything else. If I had to make a list of the top characteristics of the people I want in my life, humor would be either number 2 or 3. I love it when things matter, and I love anything that gives me a strong feeling of passion. I think that the "why" is always more important than the "what," and I'd much rather know why you do something than what that something is. I really enjoy deep conversations about both practical and absurd topics (especially the absurd topics). There's nothing quite like realizing the sun is coming up because you've been so caught up in the people you're with for an entire night, regardless of what you were talking about or whether anybody agreed with you. I'm driven, competitive, and I hate to lose, but I'd rather lose honestly than win dishonestly. It's an incredible feeling to be great at something and find someone else to compete with who is at the same level. Win or lose, those are good days. I respect excellence in all its forms. I'm a firm believer in the cliche that you get out what you put in, and greatness takes work. I love to travel, meet new people with completely different perspectives from my own, and have a drink with them. I believe that regardless of where we're from, or where we're going, we're more alike than we are different, and proving it can be really fun. I guess above all I'm a fun loving guy with a strong sense of self and an even stronger desire to keep expanding what that self is. I'm looking for someone that has the strength to not be taken advantage of, but also the integrity not to use that strength to take advantage of others. Someone who is driven to understand how to enjoy life to the absolute maximum. To drink to the lees until only dust remains, and to laugh while they do it. Above all, I'm looking for a partner in crime. Someone that complements me, challenges me, and appreciates all the amazing and wondrous things that we get to experience in this little journey called life.

His interests

Book club , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I can have fun just about anywhere, but I have a special weakness for breweries, sporting events and musicals. I love lounges and bars but don't especially like big clubs. My scene is meeting new people and lounging, not going out to see and be seen


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Recently I really enjoyed a trip to the World Cup in Brazil, the movie"Silver Linings Playbook," Seahawks Football, a nonfiction book called "The Price of Politics," and a couple of trips to Las Vegas.

For fun

I think that I can find enjoyment in just about everything. Playing/watching sports, good food, adventurous nights out, world travel, or just watching TV or movies at home, random conversations about life, or having a drink on a deck with a view.

Last read

"The Fabric of the Cosmos" by Brian Greene, "Outliers" by Malcom Gladwell, "The Price of Pollitics" by Bob Woodward. My favorite all time book is "The Fountainhead" by Ayn Rand, but probably not for the reasons you think.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Recruiting Manager for a local tech company
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
The only thing I know is that nobody really knows.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral