Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Talmadge, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-39 within 20 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I offer all the qualities that a perfect man should bring to the table.

In his own words

Where do I start? I'm a motivated entrepreneurial, enjoy having fun in my free time whether I am just relaxing at home watching my favorite tv shows or out and about in San Diego taking in all the local favorites. I'm real down to earth. You can usually find me in a pair of jeans and t-shirt, but when the time calls for it I can switch it up and throw on some nice slacks and partake in some fine dining or entertainment. I'm looking for someone I can enjoy some quality time with. I don't play games or try to pretend I'm someone I'm not just to impress the opposite sex. Match ideal match would be a women with a good head on her shoulder, can hold a decent conversation, and we have a mutual respect for one another. I don't expect to meet my future wife on this site, but if it happens I'm open to the opportunity. Until that time comes I want to find someone to share experiences & laughs with. So, if you are looking to enjoy life and be in the company of a real gentleman who knows how to treat a woman right & show you a good time no matter what we're doing drop me a line and we can start from there. My door is open, come on in :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 4 year old female Pug.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Las Vegas, Los Angeles, Long Beach , if schedule permits New York or somewhere future up the coast.


Southwestern College, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

I'm into all forms of music. It usually depends on my mood that day. If I want to get energized I'll listen to some hip hop, if i'm just relaxing I could go for some R&B, old school . All depends on my mood and the woman I am with.

For fun

When I'm not working and in the company of the right womanI enjoy relaxing at home watching reality shows :), going to movies, heading to Seaworld, Universal Studios, or something along that line or just a quick run to Vegas or LA.

Last read

Forbes magazine. Yeah, I'm a business guy. I read more marketing & investment books than stories or novels. Just being honest here. lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own and operate an automotive Window Tinting, Car Stereos & Alarms, Car Vinyl Wraps, etc. I love my job and would not change it. Interacting with customers & seeing how happy they are after I'm done improving their vehicle is the best satisfaction.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I started going to college to attain a B.S degree in Business with an emphasis in investing, but after I started my business I put it on hold. I do plan to finish soon just for personal achievement. I don't plan on ever working for someone else.