Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Ann Arbor, MI, USA | Seeking women 20-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am livin the dream and keepin it real. Go Blue!

In his own words

I can have fun and enjoy myself in any social situation. Whether it be at a movie, a football game, sitting at a campfire talking, or at a museum. I have a great sense of humor and love making people laugh. I'm a compassionate and kind person. There is nothing I will not do for my friends and family. I graduated from U of M in '07 and currently work there too. I'm an open book that doesn't hide the person I am or what I've done in my life. If there is anything you would like to know just ask. I lead a very active lifestyle, I do not like to sit around. I work out 6 days a week, usually doing p90x. I'm also an Instructor of Tae Kwon Do here at U of M. I'm a 2nd degree Black Belt and it is one of the greatest achievements of my life. I like to be out with my friends when I have free time, doing whatever we feel like. My passion in life is sports, football especially. I love the thrill of going to a game or watching it in a house packed with my buddies. I love to be outdoors and I enjoy nature. I try to go camping once a year with my friends or family in the U.P. When we are there we go fishing, hiking, boating, biking, swimming, canoeing, and water skiing. I have a huge interest in History, U. S. and the world. I want to travel throughout Europe and see all the incredible sites. The city I want to see the most is Rome, I love the culture and all the historical aspects it has to offer. I do not believe Chivalry is dead because I was raised old school. I treat women with respect by opening doors and waiting until they sit down. I'm a very romantic person that likes to dress up and go to candle lit dinners to make my date feel special. I enjoy making it an event that is going to be exciting, rather than just a plain old dinner and a movie. What I'm looking for is a relationship: I'm not here for one night stands, flings, or to waste time. I like to take things slow, there is no need to rush when it comes to a relationship. In a woman I'm very open minded in what I'm looking for. There needs to be an attraction to start, but the most important thing is that we enjoy spending time together and are happy. I'm looking for a woman who is classy, intelligent, able to hold a conversation, loves to laugh, and has a good sense of humor. I would like a woman who is active and enjoys doing lots of activities, such as going to movies, dining out, traveling the country, etc., but can also enjoy a night in with a pizza and TV.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places I like to go are Up North camping all over, visiting Green Bay, my condo in Florida, and one of my favorite places La Dolce Vita. I want to travel all over the world especially Italy.


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

I can listen to just about anything but my favorite is classic rock: AC/DC, Queen, The Beatles, The Rolling Stones are the best. TV:House, Family Guy, Tosh.o and ESPN. Food: Mexican, Italian, Chinese, Pizza, and Burgers. I love to cook.

For fun

I love to go out with friends and do whatever comes to mind. I love going to the bar or out to dinner, having a drink and talking or just staying in and watching movies or a sporting event. I enjoy going to museums and concerts as well.

Last read

The last thing I read was a book about John Wooden. It is truly inspirational to read about his philosophy and how he coached and taught young boys to become men and good people.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work for U of M in Academic HR as an Administrative Asst. I love my job and the people I work with.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My background is mostly Polish. I am also, German, English, and Native American.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, and while I am not serious about it, I keep my faith and beliefs in my own way. I don't care what religion you are as long as you are not a scientologist, they are crazy lol.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral