Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | DeSoto, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
My Favorite Quote- (Insanity: doing the same thing over and over again and expecting different results. Albert Einstein)

In her own words

I have a modern mentality and a traditional heart. I'm a "go getter" and I believe in taking advantage of every opportunity in order to be successful. I am a single parent with one child and I have a satisfying career. I'm old fashion at heart. I believe that men should be men and women should be women. A team can only be successful when everyone plays their position. I like intelligence and a well rounded man that knows about what’s going on in the world. A balance of "brainy" and "average Joe". I'm hard working with traditional values and I like to surround myself with people that share those qualities. I laugh at lot, even at myself. I support people being passionate about whatever makes them happy. Even if I don't share the passion, I can support it. Our passions are part of what makes us who we are. If you are at level 28 on the latest video game, have every t-shirt and cup holder from your favorite team or have every tool Home Depot ever made, be proud of it. That's your thing, that's who you are. I do not live in past, make excuses for my mistakes or sweat the small stuff. There's no list of requirements or grand expectations with me. In fact it's pretty simple. I like the type of guy- that makes me happy. I like to go- where I have a good time. I don't have a "cookie cutter" prince charming or a "receipe" for a perfect date. Sometimes you have a blast at the last place you thought you would ever be or are miserable at your favorite place in the world. I think it just depends on who you are with, how you feel and how you think. What am I like? Better than I was last year, not quite as good as I will be next year, but getting closer to it everyday.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I like crime and court TV shows. I listen to all kinds of music, all the time. I like to keep up with current events. I'm a "small-time" electronics buff.

For fun

I enjoy movies and small variety events like a street fair or park exhibit. I love my crime shows like Criminal Minds, CSI, Law & Order & NCIS. I like to try out new things and keep up on current events.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference