Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-45 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'8" (203cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Tired of dating short men? Try this 6'8" fit attractive SWM on for size.

In his own words

Yes, if you are tired of leaving those great pair of strappy heels behind on date night, rejoice! This fit, attractive 6'8" SWM will still tower over you regardless of your heel length. Still not convinced? Well, here are 10 reasons why you should be: 10. I'm a storehouse of useless information and can hold my own in pretty much any subject. 9. Being 6'8" I can be quite handy at the grocery store and hanging pictures, amongst other chores required by the height challenged. 8. You can wear your highest heels with me and still feel short. 7. I give excellent massages with my deceptively strong and powerful hands. 6. I spent 8 years in San Francisco and know how to pick a good bottle of wine and other such hoity toity things. 5. I'm a house DJ and can keep you groovin' all night long. 4. I love to dance and know many fun spots to do so. 3. I'm 6'8", fit and fun 2. Did I mention I'm 6'8" and look like the actor Liam Neeson? 1. I can spell, write, read and will promise that you will not receive any pics of my "member" or any other various appendages. Fit, fun, friendly, flirty, foxy, flexible, feline females (with) fotos go to the head of the class.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Me and my giant Chartreux cat named The Beast are a package deal.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally - MB Post, Lucques, AOC, Simmzy's, The Bazaar, and many many more. I like to stay plugged in to what's hot at the moment. Globally - San Francisco, London, Buenos Aires, San Sebastian, Lima, Prague, Kyoto, and again, many, many more

Favorite things

Cooking is my latest passion and everything around it - including going out to restaurants too. Music feeds my soul and love reading a good book. I'm also a quality TV junkie - i.e. stuff like Mad Men, Breaking Bad and Game of Thrones.

For fun

Music is a huge passion of mine so you'll often see me out at clubs shaking my groove thang. I'm also a house DJ so you will also see me out making other people shake their groove thang. Movies, traveling and dining out are also favorites of mine.

Last read

I'm normally reading about 3 things at once so this might change at any time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'8" (203cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Sales / Marketing
I'm a digital marketing consultant, working for myself after finally leaving corporate America.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Just your basic all Euro whiteboy - English, Swedish and German ancestry.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference