Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Come travel the world with me.....ok, we can start off in Santa Monica.

In her own words

Okay, so my 8-year old dog was recently asked to describe me. After a few dog biscuits, he shared that I'm a diamond in the rough-or was that a cubic zirconia? LOL All jokes aside, I am an avid traveler who enjoys experiencing new cultures and dining here and abroad. I’ve traveled to every continent, with the exception of Antarctica. I particularly enjoy traveling to Europe, even though everyone smokes like a chimney. I also have a wicked sense of humor and embrace situations to the fullest. My mantra in life is to glean all the joy out of each day. My parents/grandparents were married for 40 plus years, and so I have a hard act to follow. That being said, I seek in a man the very things that I believe I myself bring to a relationship-someone educated, kindhearted, with integrity, and a positive outlook on life. Someone who shares the same family values and has a good sense of humor (e.g., who can laugh at life and himself). “Humor is mankind’s greatest blessing.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Grab your passport! I've traveled abroad most of my life, and do so every year. My favorite places include the Dominican Republic, Barcelona, London, Florence, San Diego, and Sydney. I love the beach, even though I turn lobster red in the sun. LOL


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

My UCLA Snuggie and Nutribullet? Ok, my favorite things include chocolate (a "recovering chocoholic") and sushi. I also enjoy watching Downton Abbey and The Big Bang Theory. Love listening to an eclectic mix of music (e.g., 80s, classic rock).

For fun

I cook a mean lasagna using my Crock Pot. :-) Hope you have a sweet tooth. (I consider myself to be a baking connoisseur of sorts.) Luckily, I am physically active and enjoy working out. Yes, I have a gym card, and actually use it.

Last read

One of my favorite pastimes is reading (e.g., historical fiction). I read the Huffington Post and the newspaper to keep up with current events. There's nothing more enjoyable than reading the Sunday paper in bed and drinking coffee.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Ask me later. Have a very rewarding career and love what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
My family originates from South America (and yes, like most South American families-family is paramount). Family members are scattered all around-South America, Europe, and the Middle East.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I survived 12 years of Catholic school, and still have nightmares about Sister Mary Catherine. Seriously, Catholicism was influential in my upbringing and keeps me grounded. However, I do not attend church regularly.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a well "edumacated Brujan." I attended UCLA as an undergrad and USC for graduate school. (I am a Bruin at heart.)