Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Mustlovescience

42 year old man | Kingman, AZ, USA | Seeking women 30-47 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Heavyset
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am into a little bit of everything. I like...

In his own words

I am into a little bit of everything. I like talking about anything from electrical design to the movie Ice Age, and everything in between. I like building thing, i.e. furniture, stained glass, pottery, and anything that sparks my interest. I am looking for someone who enjoys engaging in a good conversation, watching a "good" movie, motorcycles, or anything that sounds like fun. The only time I like bars are for playing pool and maybe dancing. A little soiree is more my cup of tea. I love America, the concept and the people. I am a former Marine. Don't worry, I'm one of the nice ones. The things they don't ask here are important also, at least to me. pro: America; gun; hunting; parents rights; abortion-but not being financed by govn or w/o consent of parents; helping the people around you; jokers, you have to be able to take if you give; foot massage or any as far as that goes; driving/walking in the rain; conversation; saying what is on your mind; con-AHCA, ObamaCare; Unions; Affirmetive Action, it hurts the ones it's supposed to protect; Patriot Act; it takes a village; dept. of education; playing relationship head games, drama for the sake of drama; passing the buck; CPS, I don't believe they know how to do their job; morons; I'll ad to it as I go. I don't want to come off as being negative or crazy. It's just FYI. The less core belief surprises the better the chances. I do not expect anyone to believe/value everything the same as I. The one I am with should be accepting of my views the same as I would hers. Except for the most important: the toilet lid gets lowered also and the TP unrolls from the top. That is just a partial joke lol My dog goes everywhere with me. She stays in the car for grocery shopping. My family is important. I am frequently in Vegas or Santa Barbra to visit with them. More so in Vegas. And we do a family retreat every other year for 2 weeks. I lavish love and affection on my niece and nephew, i.e. toys. (joking) Kids are a joy, I cannot look at a kid w/o a smile coming to my face. I can chat/play with kids for hours at a time. Humor is a large part of my being. Jokes, quips, situation, slapstick, witty, dry, you name it and I'll laugh at it and respond in kind, even if I'm only being polite. I am a know it all. Not, that I am Cliff Clayvin. I enjoy learning about most things and can usually remember what I've learned. If asked, I mostly likely know something on any given subject with the exception of music, celebs, and some sports. My favorite line, according to friends, "I could make that by..." All my friends love when they can prove me wrong on the internet, we have a great laugh. Although, we laugh harder if I then prove the net wrong. I do not have a problem with saying IDK. My eclectic knowledge is off putting to some. On the other hand, I love learning anything from other people.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a beautiful Cane Corso, Itallian Mastiff. Her name is Ilean, that is I-LEAN, because when you pet her she will lean against you. She is a big dog. If you are really scared of large dogs you might want to keep searching. She is a sweetheart.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled all over the world. I like to experience the culture of where I go. Weather that is eating cadogie in SE Asia, wearing clogs and lederhosen in Germany, or just about anything fun and maybe a little out there. Home is AZ though.

For fun

Whatever I am in the mood for. It changes too much to write in this small of a space.

Last read

Love to read. Kindle app is the most used. I have been in the process of phasing out all my physical books. Hands down the best series I have read is WOT by Robert Jordan. Best book-Ender's Game. Most read-Reader Digest Back to Basics



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
I don't believe in any higher power or ask god to help me out. I have no problem with religion, some of my best friends are priest, bishop, and minister. I like the fact that our money and pledge have god in them. My favorite song-God Bless the USA.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference