Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Georgetown, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 50 miles of Lake Ridge, VA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Profile Updated- please take the time to read Cute?.... Yes!! Sexy?.... Yes!! Smart?.... Yes!! Rich?.... Well 3 of 4 is a good start

In her own words

UPDATE: Let's see - how do I put this in a nice way. In my "about me" section below, I indicated that I did not reveal a lot about myself for a reason but based on several reasons, I need to be a little more explicit. If you are offended, then I am not the person for you so do not contact me. If you are older or younger by 3 years of my age, do not contact me. If you are fat, do not contact me. I realize that is abrasive, but if you are 40 and look look like you are 60, you are not the one for me and do not contact me! I am 41 years old and I see the inside of a gym 5 times a week if not twice a day. I care about my body and the way I look and if you are short/tall and fat, I take that as a sign that you do not care about how you look and we will not get along. If you are currently separated, do not contact me. How can you be ready for a relationship when you are still married? Sorry, I do not date, have flings with, or flirt with guys that are still married. Get a divorce, take some time off from dating, find yourself, and then date. Just my suggestion. And, while we are on the topic of "currently separated", you might want to not post a picture of yourself with your wedding ring on. Pictures: I do not care to see a picture of you standing in a mirror without a shirt on, or on a beach some where without a shirt on. If you lack that much self confidence that you have to post a shirtless picture of yourself, do not contact me! And, I do not date outside of my race. So, if you are not white, do not contact me! Lastly, I am not looking for a fling or someone that is not serious about dating. I realize that we may or may not hit it off but I am looking for a relationship. If you are not, do not contact me because I will not play your games. Contact the 28 year old who will play your games or the girl in the bikini- I'm sure they would love to talk to you! I hope you find your match. Otherwise, I would like to hear from you. Basically I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, laughing, goIng to cultural events, and socializing with quality people. It’s just better living and sharing life with someone else Six Things I Would Never do Without: Laughter/ comedy Exercise Family Friends Food That’s none of your business I enjoy being active, healthy and staying fit. Family and friends are important to me as well. If you’d like to know more, say “hi”. I didn’t reveal a lot about myself for you to read on purpose. Rather we chat, talk, and engage in conversation to get to know each other instead of us reading through a long page in this section about each other. Also, just because someone looks like a good match “on paper”, doesn’t necessarily translate in reality.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree