Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Columbia, MD, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that smile :)

In his own words

Hello I am Robert I am a fun person when you get to know me. I value my friends and family, and I love to go to movies with friends and go out to eat. I work full-time as a Shipping Receiving lead it is a hard an fun job but I get almost ever weekend off! I am working on finishing school in the Field of Computer aided design an drafting an I have always loved to draw something even with all the architectural notations. I tend to find myself doing that when I am working on a project around the house I am giving this a try to see who I can meet. I am really looking for someone who can make me smile. I would like this person to have a great attitude, great smile, someone who I can be myself around. I am really looking for a person who can teach me something new an just have a great time with no matter what it is. I enjoy going out to different places an trying new things, but some day's I might be tired so I will stay in an play games or have some friends over an cook out on the grill. I love to cook an I am always looking for something new to cook up an try. My friend's would describe me as a caring person who can almost always make someone smile an cheer them up when they are down. My friend's family mean a lot to me so I am always their for them when they need me. My friend's an I usually end up hanging out then laughing at something so hard we are red in the face an hurting but is is great! I like to spend time on the water in the summer an I do love the snow I would like to go snowboarding would you take me?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

II really like dog's an cat's I have grown up around them all my life.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Champs, TGI Fridays, Sakura are some of my favorite places to eat. I also like anything down near Anna Arundel mills, The water, Ocean City, Beach of any kind. I like DC but hate the drive into it.


Howard Community College, Columbia, MD

Favorite things

T.v.: Family Guy, American Dad, Modern Family, Big Bang Theory an more just ask. Music: Rock, country, what is on 98 rock and the radio. And My guitar. Movies: Sherlock Holmes, Jarhead, Eurotrip, Wedding crashers an more so ask.

For fun

I like to go out with my friends to the movies, or eat dinner. Or go looking for new things to try. I love to play pool, go to a park, beach. And more just ask.

Last read

No easy day



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work as the Shipping & Receiving Lead.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Finishing College almost done!