Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Normal Heights, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 20 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love dogs…and craft beer. The rest is negotiable. ;)

In her own words

I'm a light-hearted gal with a healthy dose of sass and a quick wit. I couldn't be happier with life right now...hilarious friends, supportive family, a job that I love, a home in this fantastic city that I get to call my own, and a ridiculous Boston Terrier that brings me joy every day (except when he's making his best attempt to spotlight on DogShamingDotCom). What’s missing, you ask? Having someone to share it all with, of course! I would love to meet someone who is at a similar place in their life that appreciates a cozy night in with a home cooked meal and some craft beer just as much as a daylong adventure bouncing between a glorious morning hike, afternoon at the dog park with my little (and perhaps your) pup monster, and breweries/sports bars (because this gal needs to catch the Kings game, of course). I’m looking for someone who is established in their career and values a moderate happy hour over an all-night rager. At the end of the day…it's ALL about chemistry. Ideally, the man that will keep me on my toes with endless witty banter will also give me butterflies. Ah, a girl can dream... Cheers!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

I have a rambunctious one-year old Boston Terrier named Tux. He has two speeds: spazzed out or passed out.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy galavanting in....North Park, South Park, Normal Heights, and University City. If this is your scene, you and I will get along juuuust fine. :) I am severely allergic to PB and can handle Downtown in moderation.

Favorite things

Craft Beer. My Boston Terrier. Hockey (!!GO KINGS GO!!). Belly laughs. Slow kisses. Summer BBQs. The scent of my morning coffee. Netflix binges. Hot sauce. Brunch. Witty banter. Second Saturday at Hamiltons. HGTV. Beer festivals. Food Network.

For fun

I love...visiting new breweries, helping my friends brew beer (professional hop measurer, at your service!), taking the pup to dog parks, cooking new recipes, indulging in said recipes, hiking, Zumba-ing, lazing around the house on Sunday mornings...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am in human resources and specialize in employee benefits and corporate wellness programs. It may be hard to believe, but I never seem to have a dull moment…and I wouldn't have it any other way!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I love me a well spoken man. :)