Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Must_Love_Dogs86

28 year old woman | Concord, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
The only thing better than chocolate is coffee

In her own words

Giants fans preferred, Dodger fans need not apply I don't understand how anyone can go through life not having gone to a major league baseball game, seen the movie Boondock Saints, watched a sunset on the beach, danced in the rain, or taken a totally spontaneous road trip. Beach days are the best days ever. Chocolate is fabulous, coffee is better and both of them should be their own food group. Basically here's what you should know about me: I'm strong, I'm confident, I'm adventurous, I'm stubborn. I live my life in 3 inch heels, red lipstick, and a smile. I love to laugh. I'm a hopeless romantic, I'm fiercely loyal. My dog is my child, my best friend, my furry soulmate. I love my life...it's kinda just that simple.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

My dog and I are a team, we come as a set. If you don't love dogs, please move along. I learned to ride a horse when I was 8 although I haven't had much time for it the last couple years.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

The beach, chocolate, coffee, traveling, classic literature, wine, my dog, my family.

For fun

Other than an unfortunate fear of heights that precludes me from doing crazy stuff like skydiving, I'll pretty much try anything once. I'm just as comfortable at AT&T Park as I am perusing a museum or hanging out in Napa for the day.

Last read

The Great Gatsby, Steve Martin's autobiography, Pride & Prejudice (for the 100th time). I love books. Anything from romance to mystery to biography to classic literature...I love to curl up with a book and get lost in someone else's story.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I'm a staffing manager for a temp agency in SF. We provide hospitality and food service staff to clients throughout Northern California.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My father's side of the family is French Canadian. Mom's side is Portuguese.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, Italian
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral