Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MustLove_Boats

42 year old man | South Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 15 miles of Boston, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
While I live a pretty amazing life full of...

In his own words

While I live a pretty amazing life full of great friends and very exciting adventures, I feel that I'm missing the right partner in crime to share this with. I don't have a comprehensive spec sheet for what I'm looking for in my other half, but I expect that my likely match will have also spent the last several years career focused, making the most of every life experience, building strong friendships, and making it a priority to stay mentally, physically, and financially fit. Chemistry is obviously the biggest factor, but I figure if you start out with a few of the same interests, you improve your odds. If you are interested in hearing more and think you can keep up with me, please drop me an email.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I cannot walk past a lab without stopping to pet it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dinner in the North End, Mudslides on the Deck of the National or Martinis at the Spring House on Block Island, Lobster Bakes at the Ocean House in Watch Hill, and Vegas.

Favorite things

Sushi, raw bar, table-side guacamole, fish tacos, hot lobster rolls, Veuve Clicquot, brunch, bloody marys, RS4's, witty people, Kimura, first class upgrades.

For fun

I love checking out new restaurants and have a long list of favorites across the country. I usually get in at least a couple of ski trips a winter and in the summer I spend as much time as possible on the water.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Partner at an accounting firm downtown and board member of a local not-for-profit.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Dad Catholic, Mom Protestant, next door neighbors Lutheran. I ended up Lutheran...
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral