Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Merrillville, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 25 miles of Gary, IN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Smart, honest,funny

In her own words

Hi everybody. I am 25 years old and I know exactly what I want but I dont know what I am doing wrong. I am honest, loyal, responsible, indepemdant and funny. I have the best job in the world and look forward to work each morning. I hope to one day have a family of my own but first need to find the right person for me, or maybe he can find me. Will i bump into you at the grocery store or at dunkin donuts? I dont know. But I believe there is someone for everyone so I don't want to give up just yet. I like to do all sorts of things and I will try anything once. If you want to know more, please ask :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I like going to the zoo, shedd, mall,caribou coffee, museums, downtown...Anywhere really.

Favorite things

I like all sorts of music, here are some of my favorite: brad paisley,death cab for cutie, estelle, the Fray, Little Big Town, Taylor Swift, paramore,usher..

For fun

I love to bake cupcakes and cakes. Decorating them is my favorite part and a very good stress reliever for me. I enjoy making jewelry, roller blading, snowboarding, walking the dogs, watching movies,going to sporting events.

Last read

Two Kisses for Maddy. Its a true story and such a tear jerker. And Ten People You Meet in Heaven- another great book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a full time nanny. I am basically the other mommy to the girls; a 5 yr old and 3yr old triplets. I love my job so much in fact its pretty cool because I look forward to going to work each day; its more fun than work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am chinese,japanese,polish,irish,german.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference