Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live well, laugh often

In her own words

I'll start off by saying I am on here looking for something serious. And by serious I mean completely fun and adventerous filled with chemistry, passion and excitement. I'm ready to find someone who shares common interests and enjoys learning from one another about our differences. Some words others have used to describe me include: secure, confident, passionate, dedicated, sexy, adventurous, playful, calm and diplomatic. I definitely tend to get along better with people who can keep up with my slightly naughty and sarcastic sense of humor. I try not to take life too seriously when I don't have to and try to have fun in whatever setting I'm in. Life is too short to not enjoy your days and it's always more fun when other people are laughing with you. I love my job and worked hard to succeed in a career that fulfills me not only professionally but personally. I love the challenge of being a vet, and love that I get to continually learn new things. Hopefully you are the type of guy that is attracted to a woman who has a career and are comfortable when your woman also has something to bring to the table. A little more about me... I like to travel often. I always try to go to a new destination every time I take a trip. Some of my favorite moments include jumping off a boat into the Mediterranean off the island of Capri, a 4 day trek into the hills in Thailand sleeping in huts and taking baths in rivers and waterfalls, and just laying on the beach with a trip to the local farmer's market in Aruba. I've also got an affinity for antique shopping... what can I say, finding a Fenton milk glass piece just gets me excited! I learned how to garden from my Grandpa growing up and always try to have something growing on my balcony that I can throw into a dish I'm cooking. I'm a big foodie and like trying things on the menu that I've never heard of before. Last but not least, I am devoted to my family and friends. In all, I've built a life that I love to live. Just looking for a guy who is confident, intelligent, driven, fun, passionate and sexy.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

two dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I aim for one trip abroad each year. Ireland, England, Czech Republic, Austria, Italy (favorite), France, Thailand (another fav), the Caribbean, Mexico and Canada, and I'm adding Spain and Portugal to the list this spring.

Favorite things

Norah Jones, Lykke Li, Joao Gilberto, Otis Redding, Joni Mitchell Homeland, Mad Men, Modern Family, House of Cards, Law & Order: SVU, Six Feet Under Italian, Thai, and Sushi are my top three favorite foods

For fun

I'm a fan of adventure, road trips, camping, fishing, hiking, dining out (old and new restaurants), wine tasting, international cooking, meditation, learning Italian, Pilates, my dogs and spending time with family.

Last read

Lonely Planet Barcelona, Eleven Minutes, The Secret Letters of the Monk Who Sold His Ferrari



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Veterinary field
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A combination of Italian and Canadian. I was born and raised in Los Angeles.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I grew up celebrating both Catholic and Jewish holidays, enjoyed learning about both religions. I turned out to be more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral