Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 30 miles of Wellesley, MA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Your feet will bring you to where your heart is. -Irish Proverb

In his own words

I'm a person who believes that life is meant to be a visceral experience. By that I mean we should relish what happens to us both good and bad, savor the times we can travel, be grateful for our chances at better educating ourselves and truly learning from our mistakes (we all make them right?). I've often told my students that one of the great ironies of life is that your mistakes are often your greatest educator. In my free time you will typically find me doing something, coaching (lacrosse), hiking, eating out (especially the South End) or cooking...I've found the hardest part is in accepting that my meals rarely turn out like the pictures but still taste pretty good. I also enjoy seeing comedy shows, plays or art gallery excursions. I'm always down for an adventure. Personality traits that I find attractive: Quick wit (for witty banter and such), an ability to laugh in the face of chaos, a desire to better oneself, physicality and a career they love (or are working towards that career).

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Drink, Publicke House, Toro, Legal Waterfront, Saloon are stalwarts of mine.....the list does go on.... I'm always up for trying new places.


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Trying new things... be it sushi, kangaroo or some random french eatery. Cooking both for myself and other people. History and science books (I am a teacher you know)

For fun

Golf. Hiking. Snowshoeing. People watching. Movies of all kinds. Watching/Playing Sports. Coaching Lacrosse.

Last read

Most recent reads are: Cook This Not That!, Plato and a Platypus Walk in a Bar, Freakonomics, The Myth of Sisyphus and A Brief History of Time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I spend my days waxing poetic to students about mitochondria, mitosis, earthquakes and black holes. Its an absolute blast.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I'd rather believe in our ability to be good to one another than in some omnipotent omniscient being passing judgment on you. That being said...I'll never escape the catholic guilt instilled in me as a child...more a social than religious condition.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
The only thing I didn't like about getting my degrees were those 2-3 hour classes in which the professor talked for the whole time. Definitely committed imaginary seppuku with my pencil a few times (like in the show Scrubs). Loved everything else.