Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Twin Falls, ID, USA | Seeking men 40-55 in United States

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Nonconforming Thinker

In her own words

I have an artistic, bohemian soul that complements my profession. My "sparkling personality" (I quoted someone) appeals to most people. I love to paint (abstract acrylics mostly on canvas), write, kayak, occasionally climb hills, walk, host events, parties, go to the symphony and ballet. There is a playful and also idealistic side of me that people usually notice. I enjoy time with friends. Love children. Even though I am not always looking forward to work out, I choose physical exercise 3 to 4 times a week because I want to maintain my great health and shape. Humor is something I appreciate. I'm perseverant, there is enthusiasm, zest for life in me. I am passionate by nature. I can be stubborn at times. Certain humanitarian causes play a role in my life. I like to travel for pleasure only - local or international. Love the sun, warm sand, sea/ocean, good wine, high heels, skirts, sweats, walking shoes, my good friends, flowers and chocolate. My match is a courageous gentleman who has the emotional, spiritual and intellectual formula to spot, assess and recruit me in the forever 'tango' of love. Often he makes me laugh so hard that my stomach hurts. He has sufficient self-knowledge and shows readiness to 'tango' with me - meaning, he's mature and has grown up, he's reached the point in his life in which he only seeks a serious relationship with commitment potential. He appreciates humanitarian goals in life, believes like me in making the world a better place, accepts me for who I am and thinks of himself as an internationalist. Intercultural competence is a plus! We would adore each other first because of the profound intangible characteristics that define us such as kindness, humor, intellectual curiosity, playfulness, sacrifice, consistency and emotional maturity; and secondly we would adore each other for our more or less superficial attributes such as looks, accents, etc. PS Child in pictures is mine and top priority. Motherhood is the most fulfilling aspect of my life and I cherish every moment of it. My child must like the man in my life. My man accepts me and my child as we are one unit. My man is my rock in times of sorrow and pain, I am his rock in times of sorrow and pain. We make each other stronger.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Venezia - Italy. Barcelona, Tossa de Mar -Spain. Monaco. Monte Carlo. Lyon - France. Budapest. Wien. New England in the Fall.

Favorite things

Organic brick oven Mediterranean pizza would probably be my favorite food. Favorite wine: Muscat/Moscatello.

Last read

Washington Rules: America's Path to Permanent War, by Andrew Bacevich.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I was a political science college instructor for 8 years and loved it - my passion. I now work for the gov. I'm also an abstract expressionist artist. I also am the founder of a nonprofit and do a lot of fundraising.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born and raised in Europe then moved here at age 14.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an undergraduate degree in Political Science and a graduate degree in Diplomacy and International Relations. I'm an artist at heart, though.