Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Santa Ana, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Tattooed Cool Attitude Rocker Dude!

In his own words

Don"t judge a book by its cover, open it, read a few pages, and then make up your mind! I am a musician, I sing songs, write songs, I play the guitar, I do it all, but I don't expect you to like the same things I do, I'm open minded I'm a nice guy, I'm cool, no fool! Give me a chance and you'll see I'm very loving, caring, affectionate, and loyal, I pay attention, I'm a great listener I may have a bit of a rough/tough appearance, but I've been told I'm very sweet I have a great sense of humor, a bit sarcastic at times, but it's all in good fun, I'm sure I can make us laugh! I like to have a good time, but that's not all there is to me, you can ask me anything, there's so much more. I'm looking for a sweet, genuinely nice girl with a sense of humor who likes to have fun someone who is not stuffy, or uptight who would like to share in the beauty that this world has to offer I'm a simple man, what you see is what you get, I DON'T TELL LIES!! I hope you don't either ( please don't be shallow, judgemental. or selfish/self-centered, the world revolves around us all!) * I am NOT looking to play games I know what I want, and what I'm looking for, if you don't, please don't pretend like you do. Chance makes a plaything of a mans life, I'm taking one by being on this site, fate will decide if we meet!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I do have a dog, he's half pitbull/ boxer, he's totally cool. I've had him for about 10 years!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Local dive bars/ clubs anywhere there's music! Newport/ Huntington Beach, Long Beach, Venice/ Santa Monica, Los Angeles, Tijuana/ Rosarito Beach

Favorite things

I dig Rock music, anything from regualr Rock & Roll to Classic rock, Heavy Metal, Punk/ Hardcore/ Thrash, If it's loud, and fast, I'm there! T.V./ movies -I like comedies, drama, sci-fi, action/ thrillers (Family Guy, Casino, Star Wars etc.)

For fun

Play guitar, listen to music, eat out/ work out, watch T.V./movies Netflix, go to concerts/ shows, swap meets, fish at the pier, long walks on the beach, hang at a bar! Have good times w/ family/ friends

Last read

"Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood" by Eric Burdon of the Animals



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Mexican/ American Chicano!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Catholic, I believe in God, but I haven't been to church in a long time!
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: High school High school