Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | North Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 10 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Scientific progress goes "boink

In his own words

I love music - see it live, hear it, play it, practice it, perform it, learn it - it's all good to me. I have a good job / career (I'm not a paid musician - unless you count drink tickets). I enjoy my career and I like where it's taking me . I enjoy finding great local restaurants with unique food. On weekends I love to hit up the local music spots and get out and hike. I call my Grandma twice a month, go to all family birthdays, can't lie to save my life and I actually enjoy talking with my parents. Basically, I'm a good guy despite my rock 'n roll persona. :-) I'm looking for someone who has a great sense of humor and sharp wit. An interest in music is a plus and a decent sense of sarcasm is required. The world is a funny place my friends, let's laugh at it all.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I have two cats and am in the process of getting a German Shepherd. So, yes, I do clean the floor a lot.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Casbah. Hands down the best place to drink, enjoy music and play Galaga. Soda Bar and the Void (The old Eleven, the old Radio Room, the really old Zombie Lounge). Mt. Laguna, Palomar Mountain, Anza Borrego Desert. Anywhere with trees or music.

Favorite things

Cave In, Neko Case, No Knife, Oceansize, The Long and Short of It, Nada Surf, Outkast, Fugazi, Lucero, The Sadies, Brad Mehldau. My piano, bass and guitar. My trusty hiking backpack and my no-mo-skin-cancer hat. USFS Annual parking pass.

For fun

I love music. From seeing great unknown bands at dingy bars to playing the Casbah with my own band. I also love to go hiking and get out in nature. It's a great way to hit "reset" and center myself. I dig checking out differnt places to eat too.

Last read

I've read all of Dostoevsky and Bill Watterson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Work is work. I have a good job that I enjoy but I (try to) leave it at work.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
...but I used to be a bible study leader, so go figure.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS in Forestry and Natural Resources (aka tree killin')