Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for something meaningful -:o)

In his own words

Hello I'm Jas and new to this site. Recently from Los Angeles, I relocated here to Miami to start a new business in the entertainment industry (Music Concerts Festivals). I'm a successful Entrepreneur in the music industry as a producer of POP/ Dance Music. I enjoy movies, music, athletics, outdoors, wining dining, shopping, traveling, and pretty much anything adventurous. I'd describe myself as genuine, loyal, kind, respectful, incredibly sweet, intelligent, confident, financially secure, energetic, laid back but driven, exciting to be around, humorous, romantic, sexy adventurous gentlemen just to name but a few. I'm here searching for a teammate who's in it to create the best relationship ever. I'm looking for something meaningful and everlasting; someone whom I can potentially start a family with. I'm a southern gentlemen, yes with the accent and all, who definitely knows how to treat a lady right and like a princess. Ideally I'd like to meet someone who I enjoy spending time with, who makes me laugh, that shares similar interest, together we are explosively attracted to each other physically and emotionally, who compliments me as a person, who wants to go on many adventures together plus a whole bunch more. I'm a hopeless romantic who believes in the cute fairytale type relationship that everyone dreams of having but can't seem to find except only in the movies. I have a lot of great attributes which make me a dream companion so don't hesitate to inquire. Chow! -;o)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Tropical Islands, Beach Resorts, Mountains & anywhere you can imagine that makes for great memories.

Favorite things

Movies, Music, Fashion, Shopping, Traveling, Sports, Wining & Dining, Outdoor Activities, & anything adventurous.

For fun

I enjoy movies, music, athletics, outdoors, wining & dining, shopping, traveling, and pretty much anything adventurous.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Musician & Executive Producer
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor of Science Business & Marketing Film Gaming Bartending