Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Cotati, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I may not always be the easiest to get to know, but I promise it will be worth it.

In her own words

As a general statement, I'm goofy, smart, and I love music, games, animals and having fun. I keep myself incredibly busy, mostly because I don't like sitting around, and so I'm very rarely home. I work hard and I love both of my jobs. I find being a teacher to be both frustrating and rewarding. To see the growth my students make over the course of the year, and to see their faces light up when they accomplish things is something that I can't imagine giving up. Working at the winery has helped to broaden my skills of dealing with people as well as helped me to make some great friends. Although I spend a lot of time working, I also spend a lot of time playing. I love going to the movies, playing games either on my Wii or my iPad, going to the Academy of Sciences and walking in Golden Gate Park. I also love spending time with my friends. I am loyal and am willing to do almost anything for my friends. I am a good listener, although I'm not always the best at starting conversations. I can be shy at first, but I warm up quickly. I'm not a big fan of crowds and would much rather hang out at a coffee shop or a friend's house rather than going out to a club or a big party. I guess that's the basics about me, but if you want to know more, all you have to do is ask. I'm looking for someone who is confident in who they are, has some of the same interests as me and who would be willing to go to the theatre on occasion. I want someone who would be just as happy hanging out at home as going out. I want someone who will make me laugh but who can also hold an intelligent conversation. If any of that sounds like you, message me. I'd love to hear from you.

Her interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

On the rare occasion I have time off, I love either driving out to Bodega Bay to hike or read, going wine tasting with friends or going down to SF to watch theatre.


Sonoma State University, Rohnert Park, CA

Favorite things

I love seeing musical theatre and I enjoy music in general. I am part of a local choir and I love singing. Some of my favorite shows are Criminal Minds, Grimm, Leverage and Big Bang Theory. I like taking pictures, reading, drawing and playing games.

For fun

For fun I love reading, playing video games, listening to music, heading to a museum and just hanging out with friends. I'm pretty easy going but I don't like sitting still, so I have fun doing almost anything that keeps me busy.

Last read

I'm always reading. My most recent book was called Horten's Miraculous Mechanisms. I also just finished re-reading the Artemis Fowl series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I got my BA in liberal studies at San Francisco State, and I then went on to get my multiple subject credential. I just finished the master's program at Sonoma State, where I got a Master's in Curriculum, with an emphasis in reading.