Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Kirtland, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice girl looking for nice guy

In her own words

What do you think of when you hear "Opera Singer"? Well I bet I'm the exception to your previously conceived idea. I'm a fun, down to earth girl who loves baseball, poker, skiing, traveling, nature, music and the arts. I enjoy cooking and trying new foods. Of course I love music and performing but on my days off I like to go shopping, walking in the park with my dog, bar hopping with friends, and playing cards with family. I've lived in Cleveland, Baltimore, and NYC and have traveled to England, Germany, France, Austria, and Italy. When I get the travel bug, I scratch- whether it be a road trip to Michigan or a train ride though Germany. I'm looking for someone with whom I can share spontaneity but also quality time at home. Did I mention laughs are a must!? :) I want a guy I can chill with and just have a good time- sit by the fire and make s'mores. My family and friends are a major part of my life and I'm looking for someone who has similar values (and can laugh with and at my crazy family and friends!)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a goldendoodle named Bear. He's 85 pounds of adorable love! As sweet as can be, though he tends to knock things around with his tail...unknowingly of course. I love cats but I'm really allergic to them, sadly.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cleveland Metro Parks, book stores, music stores, Central Park, Little Italy, Baveria, Swiss Alps, home, Oliver Twist


Peabody Conservatory of The Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Music is a huge passion of mine! I love classical, opera, and jazz. I'm usually always involved in some kind of production, whether performing or directing. I'm addicted to Bones and Mad Men. I love to cook and taste new foods.

For fun

I enjoy being with friends and family, watching Bones and No Reservations, reading, hiking, going to movies, museums, operas, music events, walking my dog, and cooking. I also have a passion for traveling and exploring new places!

Last read

I'm currently reading Anthony Bourdain's Kitchen Confidential. I met him at a book signing in NYC and really admire him as a chef and writer. He's as cool in person as he is on his show!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a classically trained singer and a piano and voice instructor. My full time job is associate music director at a church.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm half Polish, a quarter German, and the rest is a mixture of French, English, Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral