Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Wyano, PA, USA | Seeking men 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live. Love. Laugh.

In her own words

So this is my first time trying something like this, and I'm kind of curious to see how it works... I am interesting in meeting new people, and expanding my social circle. Definitely am into someone who has a great sense of humor and has an interest and appreciation for getting to know one another. I love great conversation, music and trying new things. I love to cook, exercise, am social, friendly and would love to meet someone who can be honest and themselves. My schedule can sometimes get pretty hectic, but I always manage to make time for those who make time for me and who are important in my life. I am a firm believer in family and close-knit friends. I take my education and studies very seriously and it does require a good portion of my time, as I am getting into the medical field, which will be my second degree. I am a recent graduate of California University of Pennsylvania, as of December and am very exciting to be working toward a successful career. I am a nurturer and giver by nature, but more recently have desired for more independence. Although I will initiate and go after things I want, I think a true gentlemen always takes the first steps. =) Please also make sure you read my profile carefully. There's nothing more unattractive then talking to someone and they just realize I have a son. If this Is something you are uncomfortable with or can not accept please do NOT message me and waste my time please. That's all I ask! Thanks. My subscription just ended and I'm still debating whether to renew it or not so get creative and find another way to get in touch. Sincerely,

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


California University of Pennsylvania, California, PA

Favorite things

Sushi, Live concerts, Stand-up Comedy Shows, Jazz Music, Wine, and So much more...

For fun

I will try anything fun and adventurous. But I also love being able to relax and cuddle up on the couch with a funny movie and a home-cooked meal. I love being social. Long drives are awesome, and a little side note: I drive a manual stick!

Last read

Essays By Ralph Waldo Emerson; Medical Terminology



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral