Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Jonesville, FL, USA | Seeking men 23-33 within 120 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Musician seeks romantic duet partner

In her own words

I was born and raised in Minnesota, went to college in South Dakota, and recently moved to Florida for a teaching job. I am independent and not afraid to take chances (hence moving across the country on my own). I have a true passion for music. I have taught band for the last four years. I now work in a music store and just got a promotion to store manager. As well as music, I also enjoy American Sign Language (ASL). Other hobbies/interests are photography, animals, volunteering, bowling, and watching football. I love to travel and see new places. I would love to visit all the states in the US. I have been to Canada, Norway, and China. I would love to visit Australia one day; it's always been a dream of mine.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Growing up in Minnesota, I went to the Mall of America quite a few times and that is just a fun place to be. Even if you don't like shopping, it's fun just to walk around and take it all in.


Augustana College, Sioux Falls, SD

Favorite things

I enjoy almost all music, except rap. Movies - my faves are HItchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy and Just Like Heaven. TV - I like Psych, Burn Notice, Family Guy, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, and Mythbusters.

For fun

For fun, I like to explore downtown Gainesville - there are so many cool places to see! I just like being out and active - walking around downtown, on the beach, or sitting in the sun reading a book. I'm currently training for my first 5K!

Last read

I just joined a book club and we have read a few interesting ones - some of my favorites have been Marley and Me, The Glass Castle, and Downtown Owl.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a pretty generic white person. I do know that my ancestors came from Germany, but not much else.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a Methodist and have always been very involved in church, singing in choir and such.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Music Education and I minored in Deaf Studies. Kind of polar opposite passions, but I'm just weird like that! :-)