Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Maplewood, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Survey says I'm Genuine, Loyal, Smart, and Good-Humored :)

In her own words

I'm a laid back, fun, and occasionally sassy/sarcastic girl who finds joy in the simple things and has mastered the art of being able to laugh at herself. But don't let all the smiles and laughs fool you, there's brain in this head too ;) I'm an ICU/ER nurse and I'm currently in the process of applying to graduate schools to get my masters (and possibly doctorate degree at some point), but for now I'm "doing my time" at the bedside and soaking up all the knowledge I can. I learn something new every day, and I love it! I think we should always be learning and growing to become better versions of ourselves. I'm a Myers-Briggs INFP/ENFP (if that means anything to you) depending on my mood and what kind of beverages I've consumed that day, haha. As much as I'm career driven, I'm definitely family oriented as well. I've been blessed with some of the best family (my parents have been married for 35 years, I'm the oldest of 3 kids) and friends (some of whom I've known for 20 years) a girl could ask for. I definitely want to have a family of my own someday, but I'm not in a big rush to get there. As far as activities go, I'm just as content going out for a night on the town as I am staying in with a home cooked meal, a glass of wine and a movie. I love nature and doing things outside, I can frequently be found walking around the lake by my place. Sometimes I take a book along and stop part way to just sit and relax. I’m also a big music fan (I sing and play a few instruments myself, this girl's got rhythm!), I like to dance, but I promise not to judge you if you can't. ;) I have rather eclectic taste in music and can appreciate just about anything. Other random facts: I don’t like pickles I love sushi I’m a lefty I like the smell of crayons I love people-watching I know the difference between "they’re", "their" and "there" I'm a sucker for a big bright smile and a goofy sense of humor :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets of my own right now. I'm partial to dogs (grew up with a black lab), but I like cats too.

Favorite hot spots

Haven't done much traveling outside the US, though I would love to someday. I love Glacier and Rocky Mountain National Parks. Beale street in Memphis is fun if you're into blues/live music. Chicago is always fun, museums, restaurants, music, etc


University of Wisconsin–Eau Claire, Eau Claire, WI

Favorite things

Bonfires, camping, the smell of rain, live music, laughing, Christmas, playing with kids.

For fun

I enjoy spending time outside during the short warm-weather months in MN. I love weekends at the cabin, camping, boating, hiking/walks, canoeing, etc. I'm always game for checking out new music venues, museums, comedy clubs, etc.

Last read

I read a lot of Jodi Picoult books -she weaves hot-button issues into novels and does it very well, you can really tell she does her research before tackling a project. I read news articles online and/or in the paper almost every day.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm currently working as an ICU nurse in St. Paul.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
German, Norwegian, Polish, Irish, English.... I'm a good ol' American Mutt. Let us not be judged by the color of our skin, but by the content of our character.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I was raised Lutheran, and was quite involved in our music program, but don't really attend much anymore unless I'm home visiting my parents. I'm open to going more often.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
In the process of applying for anesthesia schools (a ridiculously competitive process).