Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Slidell, LA, USA | Seeking men 22-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You be my honeysuckle, I'll be your honeybee!

In her own words

Hey! I'm Megan. I would say I'm a pretty down to earth girl with a sassy side. ('m not subscribed so you can email me if you can figure it out.) I like to have fun with friends and family. I love listening to music (aka, singing my lungs out), or watching movies, or going out to the local bar for some fun with friends. Love traveling, especially to the mountains or the beach. I'm a senior education major at Southeastern. My roommates would say I'm sweet, caring, funny, and goal-oriented. I can be a little sarcastic (and by a little I mean a lot, haha), and I'm looking for someone who can give it right back to me. (Take my screeNAME and the last two digits of my birth year) Honesty is a big deal too and I'd rather hear the truth and it hurt me than be lied to. As far as hobbies, I love movies and music. Romantic comedies (The Ugly Truth, and The Holiday are two of my favorites), thrillers or actions. But of course the classics like "The Hangover" or "Elf" are a given. I've grown up around music. I could listen to Brad Paisley and Tim McGraw any day of the week. don't forget your screen name!) Or roll my windows down with the bass to "Get Outta Your Mind." I like being on the boat with my family either fishing (when it's not freezing cold), or just floating around enjoying a daiquiri with some good music. School can get pretty busy so I try to laugh and enjoy life as much as I can. Beach day trips, New Orleans, whatever. I love surprises! When it comes to guys, I would say confidence is key. But let it be known that I know the difference between confidence and cocky. I am looking for that southern gentlemen who has good family morals and values, who can treat a lady the way she should be treated, and can make me laugh and feel special. Ultimately, someone who I can be myself with and vice versa, and of course someone who can be my best friend. So, I'm a pretty typical New Orleans girl who likes to have fun, but has that southern girl charm. If there's anything else you want to know, just ask. I'm only a message away ;) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Cats

My dog is a Lhasa Apso, Princess. She is eleven years old and is just starting to show her age. My dad has a Yorkie, Maggie. She is absolutely adorable! He also has three cats that do their own thing but the family wouldn't be complete without them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Florida/Alabama beaches, Smoky Mountains/Gatlinburg, New Orleans.

Favorite things

I'm a big country music fan. I also love pop and today's "dance" music that they play in the clubs. I like broadway soundtracks too. I like reality and sitcoms on tv. I'm a pretty picky eater (can be adventurous), but I love dining out or dining in.

For fun

Movies, music, travel, hanging out with friends and family. I'm kind of a home-body but I'm up for anything new. I enjoy going around town to shop, eat, or just hang out.

Last read

I love Nickolas Sparks books, though I'm not a big reader. (Classic romantic novels, haha). I also enjoy murder mystery books if I do get into a reading mood.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I work as a receptionist on weekends too, besides the life of an undergrad.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral