Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Winter Springs, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
60% of the time, it works every time.

In his own words

I'm Jordan. Pianos, drums and guitars are my life. I'm fascinated with the Universe and wax philosophical about it. I take salsa lessons. Let's bachata! (Or tango!) I'm a social chameleon. I hate onions. Get them out of my face. I have two little nephews who are cuter than the cutest thing you can think of. I appreciate a strategically placed "That's what she said". I'm a basketball legend in my mind and only in my mind. I give a pretty bangin' neck massage. Not gonna lie. Eddie Izzard is my God. Neil deGrasse Tyson is my Jesus. I was once in "West Side Story". snap I do a Cleveland impression. Je parle un petit peu de français de temps en temps. I ponder a myriad of conundrums. I don't offend easily. I write a LOT of music. Electronica, orchestra, strings, mallet percussion, piano/cello, singer/songwriter....I'm all over the map. I'm looking for someone intelligent, versatile, free-thinking and cool. And with a touch of moxie.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

I want an English bulldog named James Winston that wears tuxedos.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Winter Park, White Wolf Cafe, Dandelion Cafe, Fuji Sushi. I'm relatively unfamiliar with the area so I'm still working on it.

Favorite things

playing instruments, smoothies, witty people, aesthetic experiences, irony, Cards Against Humanity, Eddie Izzard, standup comedy, people-watching, Tchaikovsky, Rufus Wainwright, The Shawshank Redemption, lush chords, great melodies, Nutella

For fun

Sing, Write Music, Dance, TV, Movies, EAT

Last read

"Death by Black Hole" -Neil deGrasse Tyson "How Did You Get This Number?" -Sloane Crosley "The Demon-Haunted World: Science as a Candle in the Dark" -Carl Sagan



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I've been a freelance percussion teacher for the past eight years and I work with/write music for percussion ensembles and high schools all over the southeast. I'm also currently working with a few schools in Orlando.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My last name is Swiss-French. I actually know the first names of my fathers back to about 1700.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Sundays are for pillow talk and brunch.
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I finish my Bachelor's next December then I'll become a full-time teacher. I might possibly go for my Master's.