Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Benicia, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-45 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Social Drinker
Hello there. I'm a very creative person who likes the outdoors as much as being on stage. Also spontaneous and enjoy experiencing new things

In his own words

My friends tell me that that I'm a talented, creative and sincere individual with a great sence of humor. I live and breathe music. Classically trained in piano but creatively branded as a singer, songwriter on guitar and also as a recording artist. I enjoy traveling with my "band" which has been surprisingly successful (knock on wood). On a more modest note, I also work in my family business which is a very technical job I fine very interesting. I'm looking for a kind, sensitive individual whole respects the world as much as I do. Someone who is not afraid to speak their mind but who is humble enough to enjoy the "little" things.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I rescued a half Spaniel half Rottweiler puppy about a year ago. He's two years old and my best friend.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Personally my favorite place is the recording studio (I know). But I do love the outdoors a lot. I've traveled to Italy a few times. I love going to Seattle (use to live there). I love discovering new places to hang in.


San Francisco Conservatory of Music, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

I like the "Indie" Rock scene. Some Jazz But classical music I hold dear to my heart because it's was part of my education.

For fun

Anything. I like doing different things just to "keep things interesting" and keep my "horizons broaded" enough to be inspired.

Last read

I've been reading Paradise Lost by Milton and Dante's Inferno over again. Currently also reading Thomas Pynchon's "Mason & Dixon". I tend to like literature more that popular fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I work in the family business as a Land Surveyor. Also make a living as a session musician and have my own professional group that travels and plays gigs fairly regularly.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
My father's from Hawaii. My mom's from the Philipines. Her father is from Madrid, Spain. I grew up here in the CA (suburban kid) and I don't speak a lick of anything other than English.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I am a NON practicing and have been agnostic most of my life. If anything, I find myself more "spiritual" the religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree