Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Posen, IL, USA | Seeking men 22-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Take a chance, you never know what will happen :)

In her own words

Hey guys, My name is Stephani, and I'm looking for something serious. I want to be with someone that actually wants to commit. -I have fibromyalgia, depression, and anxiety. I take medicine for each. My Dad died in June, so I get a bit sad sometimes because of that. Also, I am going to have to try to get on disability because of my fibromyalgia. That does not mean that I can't live a full life, it just means that sometimes things can be a little difficult for me. I can still work part-time to make some extra money, but right now I'm focused on getting everything together for disability. -I love music and film -TV show junkie -Hopeless Romantic -I need someone that will let me in and not hide things from me. Honesty and trust are important to me. -I love to laugh and smile; so, if you can make me laugh and smile, that's a good sign. -Huge Blackhawks fan! -Miami Dolphins fan (it's a family thing) -White Sox fan -I love superheroes. I love the Marvel and DC (Well, Christopher Nolan's Batman, lol) movies. -Introverted, but I come out of my shell once I get to know someone. -EXTREMELY Caring -Ambitious, but I have had a very rough journey so far, and I'm still getting my life together. Ask me what I'm working towards, and I'll let you know. There is a reason I am unemployed at the moment. -Please, be able to hold a conversation that is more than one sentence. -Love to read -Love warmer weather, the cold has bad effects on my body -Love to travel -Very Family Oriented -Love to cuddle -Love to sleep, haha -Love concerts -Up for adventure -Love kids -Love Disney (I'm a kid at heart) -Respect me and I will respect you, or we'll go nowhere Let's just get to know each other. :) Don't be afraid to send a message.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I really like my cats, they truly show me love. I have nothing against dogs at all, they're very sweet when trained to be, lol. I love riding horses sometimes. If I lived on a ranch, I'd be riding horses all day, lol.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Movies, Home, Cousin's House, Best Friend's House, Concerts, Beach, Ocean, Florida, Disney, Six Flags

Favorite things

Movies: Chick Flicks, lol. All genres except Slasher movies. Music: Pop/rock, country, and singer/songwriter are my favorite genres. TV: One Tree Hill, Supernatural, The Vampire Diaries, Criminal Minds, Chicago Fire, and Chicago P.D.

For fun

I'm a White Sox fan, and I'm always up for a game. I'm a HUGE Blackhawks fan, so going to see them play is always awesome. I also just became interested in Football. I love movies, I'm a huge movie buff, and I love music and concerts.

Last read

The Fault In Our Stars



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Italian, Irish, Polish, and French-Canadian. :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral