Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 34-52 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Work Hard, Play Hard. Run, Eat, Work, Play. Repeat...

In his own words

I have been told I am fun, outgoing, smart, witty and energetic (read Type A). I am someone that sees the glass as half full and prefers quality over quantity. I do like to be out and about, but staying at home some nights is perfect. I can cook, but admittedly I will usually deviate from the recipe. I love to travel (from road trips to long flights), my favorite restaurants range from five star to dives (Knox/Henderson, Bishop Arts and Uptown, mostly), exercise as often as I can and am actively involved in raising my two kids. Music (pretty much all kinds), photography and art are my passions. I am a big fan of movies as well. How about I cook dinner for you and we watch a movie at home, while sharing a good bottle of wine? Most importantly, I try very hard to be active in what counts most - being the best father I can, being close with my family and friends and giving back to the community. My ideal match is someone that is low drama and knows what she wants - she is bright, witty, down to earth, likes to have fun (of all kinds including music and traveling) and is affectionate. (If she smells nice too, that's a bonus.) Chemistry is a must! I'm looking for the whole package, a true partner in crime! Why settle for less?

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

East Texas, New York City, Rocky Mountains, New Orleans, Seattle and London. Most recently was in Vienna, Prague, London and Israel. Tokyo/Japan are top priorities. Frequent road trips to Austin!


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Music (Wilco, Spoon, JTE, Skrillex), art, photography, anything outdoors (particularly if it involves working up a good sweat), travel, dogs and my single speed bikes. Louie's, Perla's, P.Terry's and Barton Springs. My lake house in East Texas!

For fun

Exercise (biking, running, walking, weights), music (all kinds), art, photography, travel and cooking. Love the Katy Trail and White Rock Lake. I love my single speed Masi! Renovating both my house and a new rent house. My new puppy!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an MBA from USC in Los Angeles and undergraduate from UNT.