Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Mission Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
So live for the moment now

In her own words

I've been working at an online university for the past five years and absolutely love my job. I graduated from San Diego State University and received my BA in Psychology with a minor in Sociology. I've been having so much fun that I can't believe how fast these years have flown by! I love it here in San Diego and hope to stay here for as long as I can. I love music and am constantly listening to it, singing to it or dancing to it. I recently got back into dance and feel so happy to be dancing again. I enjoy working out and spend much of my time, during the week, at the gym. I love spending time with family and friends! They are always there for me and always make me laugh. We have so much fun together. I'm definitely one to keep busy and make plans, so I would like to meet others that like to keep busy as well and that also do things for themselves. I enjoy traveling and there are many places I hope to visit in the future. Other than that I'm an easygoing, southern California girl who's just enjoying her life! You should message me if you are a positive, easygoing person, who is funny and loves to laugh. I'm looking for someone who likes to be social and enjoys going out, but can also enjoy a night in with great conversation or a good movie. It would be great to find someone who shares my interest in music and being active.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals! I wish I could have a pet and I love the San Diego Zoo and Safari Park. Giraffes are one of my favorite animals.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I love music! I am open minded to all music, however, I'm not the biggest country fan. I like discovering new artists & enjoy going to shows. I love most movies. I don't watch too much TV, but I love the Office, HIMYM, Modern Family, & Breaking Bad.

For fun

Halloween is my favorite holiday! I love to learn new things. Avocado is my fave! Singing on Rockband, yes please! I have a sweet tooth! I love all SD has to offer - Torrey Pines, Balboa Park, Seaport Village, Julian...too many great places to name!

Last read

I'm just took the Strengths Finder assessment for work and I am currently reading the book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I've been working at an online university for the past four and a half years and absolutely love my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral