Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Claremont, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Guy: Want to dance? Girl: No! Guy: No, I said you look fat in those pants!

In his own words

I may not be re-subscribing. I am currently not subscribed. I started playing drums at age 8. I guess my life took its left turn then. Now I work in my recording studio engineering, producing, and session drumming. I've toured (drumming) all over the US and parts of the UK, but tend to stick with the studio and local gigs these days. Im here because I'd like to meet new quality people in hopes to get acquainted and progress comfortably from there. Even if the sparks don't fly, it'd be fun to meet some people and make new friends. Don't get me wrong! If "true love" strikes, Im completely into letting it flourish and turn into something serious. Lets see... I have a 10 year old golden retriever named Bailey Dogg. I've had her since she was 8 weeks old. We go to the dog beach together. I Love her!! I love to perform!I love traveling! Outside of North America I've been Bali Indonesia, France, Scotland, London, and Amsterdam. Im really hurting to go overseas again. I like to have drinks with friends. I laugh REALLY loud when I think something is funny. People say its infectious. In fact, friends often say they hear me well before they see me. I'm mostly an extrovert and really like to socialize. I don't take myself too seriously and love strange absurd humor. I have a very mellow side too and love quiet nesting once in a while. Im really happy with my life right now. Five years ago I left my corporate day job of 9 years to work full time at the studio / music. Its my main passion and believe it's what Im meant to do. I feel lucky (most of the time). I am respectful. I'm told I'm really affectionate, patient, and kind. Im also a devilish trickster at times. Ha ha I tend to get along really well with creative and artistic types. I enjoy unique-thinking girls that are strong willed and fiery in that endearing sarcastic way. Ha ha.That always makes me laugh!! : ) don't get me wrong, I love sweetness, character, and good values in a girl! I don't like mean people! Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 10 year old golden retriever named Bailey Dogg. I've had her since she was 8 weeks old. She's definitely my best friend EVER.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love SF, NY (east village), Portland, and just about anywhere in Western Europe.

Favorite things

I love: my golden retriever Bailey Dogg, drumming, recording, writing and singing harmonies, going to the dog beach, traveling, meeting new people, Guinness and Boddingtons, girls with cool shoes, watching good series, spicy food, and BIKE RIDING

For fun

LIFE! I love bike riding, movies, eating out, hiking, long walks...etc



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Im a self employed recording engineer / producer and drummer.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral