Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Orem, UT, USA | Seeking men 24-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'm a writer and a musician.

In his own words

I'm a writer, musician, gamer, and all-around geek. My current games of choice are League of Legends and Torchlight II. My current writing project is a graphic novel about angels and demons. I play trombone, piano, and trumpet. I prefer jazz, but I also play classical. I'm looking for my muse. Someone who can help me get through the writing funks that come from those moments when every writer questions, what the hell am I doing? Honestly, I don't think that those moments are unique to writers. I think that is part of what makes us human--we question. So, I guess what I'm saying is that I want someone that helps me be more human. Ultimately, I just want someone that I can come home to (or welcome back home) at the end of the day. I want to wake up to the same person that I went to sleep with.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Soccer, VolleyBall

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I lived in Brazil for two years. Some of my favorite places there were Rio de Janeiro, Buzios, and Cabo Frio. I love relaxing in a hammock with a good book in my lap, the sea breeze coaxing my eyelids shut. I also love being in the mountains.

Favorite things

My music tastes range from the big bands of the roarin' 20s, ska and punk from the 90's, and pretty much anything from a stage musical. If you watch "Gollum Sings I Dreamed a Dream" on Youtube and laugh your face off, you and I will get along

For fun

Sometimes it's just awesome to shower and change back into comfy clothes. It's nice to not have to deal with other people's expectations. That being said, I love experiencing new things. New places, new people, new ideas.

Last read

The last book I read was Breakfast of Champions by Kurt Vonnegut. The last book that I read that wasn't required for a class was Amulet of Samarkand by Jonathan Stroud. I loved both.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I work as a writing tutor.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised LDS, but I've been slowly moving away from my family's faith.
Languages: English, Portuguese English, Portuguese
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
If you read this before April 2013, then I'm completing my creative writing degree. If you read this afterwards, I'm working towards my second bachelor's degree in trombone performance while I apply to MFA programs in creative writing.