Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | Lake Worth, FL, USA | Seeking women 48-68 within 550 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Smart is Sexy

In his own words

I believe the glass isn't completely empty. I love long walks on the beach, as long as I don't step on a jellyfish. I'm a smart, sexy, gifted, funny and handsome 60 year old. I'm a talented pianist, composer and businessman. I was trained as a classical pianist but now embrace many styles. I love Bach, Ray Charles, Randy Newman and Sinatra I also enjoy the ocean, my doggie, cafes, old stuff, gardening, and theater. I am interested in politics, current events, history, nature, technology, and like to play baseball, Words With Friends and ping pong. I've performed Mozart Piano Concerti, been a choir director in a Baptist church, toured Australia with a famous music group, written music for controversial Off-Broadway plays, and started a ground breaking multimedia company. If you're smart, loyal, attractive, and have a good sense of humor please contact me. I'm nice, considerate, sensitive, funny, and intelligent. You can have any bad habit but if you don't know the difference between to and too fuhgeddaboudit. And now for the serious part. My favorite dating profile cliches: "I live life to its fullest; I have a zest for life; I am as comfortable in an evening gown as I am in jeans; Chemistry is key; mutual respect is key; communication is key; life is short; someone who will be my best friend and lover; I look much younger than my age; To me, the glass is half full; Live, Laugh Love; dance like no one is watching; lLife is not measured by the number of breaths we take but by the moments that take our breath away (yuch); and of course the ubiquitous I like long walks on the beach.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs


Political views


Favorite hot spots

My dog, playing piano, making videos, kissing, Ray Charles, Frank Sinatra, Randy Newman, Johann Sebastian Bach, Costco.


Bennington College, Bennington, VT

Favorite things

Beach, walking my doggie, music, cute kids, garage sales, reading, baseball, the internet

For fun

I have fun both working and playing. I love nature. I've seen amazing things just walking my dog on the golf course next to my house. I also like the beach and swimming.

Last read

New York Times



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree