Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-37 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
After years of perambulation, I went back to...

In his own words

After years of perambulation, I went back to school to overwhelm myself with challenges, hoping to fall in love with something. Which I did, and found a way to realize it in a career. So here I am. I like to make others smile and feel at ease; it gives me a spark. I try to be aware of everything around me, of what is happening on the inside and out. I love jokes, whether absurd or silly, self-indulgent or fantastic, non-verbal or oratorical. I am addicted to balance, craving the exploration of my creative, emotional, athletic, academic, and social sides. I like to feel uncomfortable and out of my element in order to feel alive. I am adaptive, at times emotional and sensitive, and at times a rational rock. I've had interesting relationships. I remain open-minded about future relationships, and would very much like to find someone I can spend the rest of my life with. Someone warm and caring, with the poise to stand erect in times of strife; yet able to admit weakness and ignorance, with the capacity to give in to emotional collapse. Someone with grace and humor, who can laugh until tears come. One who chases their dreams and enjoys the chase itself. Someone who craves adventure, with a mischievous streak. But I would forgive a lack of all the above qualities for someone with good intentions.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I don't have any pets. But I like animals in general.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Green Lake, Fremont, South Cap hill, discovery park, San Francisco, Spain, Montreal, Tampa Bay, Nashville, New York, Vietnam, San Diego, Japan, Savannah,

Favorite things

Movies (Wes and PT Anderson, Gilliam, Aronovsky, Herzog, Malick, Coens, Cronenberg) Music (Jack White, Dandy Warhols, Beatles, Vampire Weekend, Black Keys, classical, folk, jazz...) learning languages while wandering

For fun

I love to try new things...I want to try new yoga and dance classes, perform live music, publicly speak. Art shows and events, you name it. Or even tiddlywinks, opera, and/or blinking contests. Maybe not simultaneously.

Last read

Gravity's Rainbow, Thomas Pynchon



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Hospital Professor
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My father and mother met on a boat en route to North America, having boarded in Denmark and Poland respectively.
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, French, German English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral