Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MusicMark28

33 year old man | Reading, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I work hard so I can travel the world and have...

In his own words

I work hard so I can travel the world and have new and exciting experiences. I've backpacked the US, and 6 countries in Central America. Next up on my bucket list is SE Asia, and then probably New Zealand. For work, I teach disruptive youth who get kicked out of their public schools (alternative education) and enjoy the challenge. In my spare time, I love to write my own music, play guitar at open mic's, play rugby, and like to have fun regardless of what I'm doing. I'm sarcastic, love to laugh, and I love to make others laugh. haha Life is too short to take everything so seriously, although there is a time and a place for everything. I have a cat who has FIV (HIV for cats) who is awesome. His name is Rocky and he does parkour in my apartment and jumps up walls. lol If you are looking for someone to agree with you at all times that's not me. I will offer my honest opinion in the most respectful manner, if it's something you need to hear. I also believe that chivalry is not dead... If you are interested please don't wink or like my photos (however tempting that may be :)...take some time to read my profile and compose a quality message. Life is all about grabbing the bull by the horns and taking initiative. Figured I'd post this as an FYI: :) First Date No No's: A. If you can't reciprocate or hold an intelligent conversation... B. If you can't keep your cell phone in your purse during a date (only happened once). C. Showing up drunk on a date (happened once) lol D. Canceling a first date If these things happen don't expect another date-regardless of how attractive you may be. If you annoy me after one date, I don't need to waste additional time. :) A nice endorsement I received from another member: Hi Mark :-) I wanted to tell you that unexpectedly, one of the guys I've been seeing and I decided to just date gal if you haven't already! Happy dating!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

College

King's College, Wilkes-Barre, PA

For fun

traveling and backpacking other countries, hanging w/ fam. and friends, writing music, playing guitar, open mics, rugby, museums, cooking, comedy clubs, watching sports, snuggling

Last read

The Last Lecture



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I try to stay in tune with all things in my surroundings. I am a firm believer in the golden rule.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college