Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Do what you love and love what you do.

In his own words

I'm easy-going, creative, curious, humble, and love to laugh. I have an open mind and crave learning new things. Setting and accomplishing goals is important to me but so is the journey. Growing up food was a huge part of life. Sitting around the table enjoying an incredible feast with family and friends is the source of great memories. This is also where my love of cooking stems from. I love great flavors and seek out different cuisines. Various regional-style restaurants from Europe, Asia and the Americas have opened me up to all kinds of flavors and fueled my desire to travel. I am a gentleman first and foremost. My role models did not disrespect women and nor do I. I am honest and yes, I tell it like it is, but I can also handle hearing it like it is. I believe we are always learning, but I do not believe in trying to 'change' someone. Respect is paramount - for others yes, but mostly for self. I believe in holding the door for a woman always, not just in the first couple of weeks or months, always. I love being outdoors, which likely comes from enduring years of long New England winters. I enjoy watching sports - basketball, hockey, football, baseball. I love reading. If it sounds interesting, I'll read it. I truly believe you can always learn something from somewhere or someone, so why not check it out. Music is like my lifeblood. My favorite genres include jazz, funk, soul, classical, pop, rock. Though I don't do it as a full-time job any more, teaching music is still a passion. I listen to as much music as I can whenever I can. I enjoy museums, sightseeing, traveling and exploring. I am definitely not as world-traveled as some but I'm also not dead yet. Who am I looking for? Someone who has a sense of humor - that means the ability to laugh at something funny especially if it is yourself, humble, confident, has a good sense of self, intellectually stimulating, loves exploring, respectful, passionate, deeply curious.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs, but don't have any at this time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Laguna Beach, Dana Point, San Diego, NYC, Boston, Bermuda, San Francisco, Maine Coast, Farmer's Market, MOMA, the Met in NYC, the MFA in Boston

Favorite things

Music, concerts, museums, movies, dining out, cooking, dogs; going to the beach, exploring, travel, coffee and conversation

For fun

Walking, hiking, museums, concerts, checking out bands, sight-seeing, inline skating

Last read

Dark Tide, Quitter, Hit Man, Bhagavad Gita (again), The Westies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Business Analyst for a software company headquartered in Boston.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference