Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | La Canada Flintridge, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-29 within 55 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I have a passion for life and music, and I'm looking for that special friend to share my experiences with!

In his own words

This is me in a nutshell: I am a musician. More specifically, I am a composer. However, I also play keyboards in a rock band and have been playing piano for as long as I can remember. I can play a little guitar, too and I can sing! I love outdoor activities, good movies, good books, good food and good music. I also have a passion for teaching music. And yes, I'm willing to teach you if you want! My three favorite outdoor activities are hiking, mountain biking and camping. However, I am also into water sports like snorkeling. I've tried waterskiing and scuba diving once and jet skiing twice, and I really liked it! And I bet you could get me into stuff like snowboarding, etc. if you tried!! Apart from everything I mentioned above, I also like to stay at home and drink hot tea while talking about music, life, intellectual stuff, good stuff, bad stuff, funny stuff and inappropriate stuff! :) I am looking for a nice honest girl to date. And hopefully a good boyfriend/girlfriend relationship will come out of it!! Basically,I'm looking for a girlfriend who will also be my best buddy! You don't have to be into all the outdoor activities that I describe above, but I do like a girl that has somewhat of an appreciation for nature. And I won't even mention the music thing because I don't think I've ever met anyone who doesn't like music! :) Thank you for reading my profile. I know that there are some awesome girls out there and I look forward to meeting you! :)

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Pets are cool! I currently don't have any but I wish I did.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Apart from the local mountains in L.A., I really enjoy hanging out in Old Town Pasadena and Santa Monica Promenade! As for places outside of SoCal, I really enjoy the cities of Montreal and Quebec City in Canada

Favorite things

Music: I compose my own music and USUALLY like what I come up with :). Books: I love them! Fiction and non-fiction! Movies: The Shawshank Redemption, Little Miss Sunshine, etc. Mountains: They're cool... Food: Gotta love it...

For fun

I have 2 belly buttons!!!! Just kidding... I once ate a fish's eyeball!! Not kidding about that one...hehe

Last read

I am currently enjoying the "A song of Ice and Fire" series by G.R.R. Martin



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Canadian! Eh!!!! (or something...) :)
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I respect people of all religions.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have an MFA degree and will be starting a doctorate program soon! I think that school can be pretty fun if you're studying something that you're into! :)